Love is just a mask(part-13)

4 21
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
1 year ago

How are you my friends this Sunday, how is your family, may your days of laughter and tears be better this is my prayer, may he who is sitting in the sky help you!

The story

Rehela Begum came to Suraiya from the kitchen, came and touched Suraiya's body, she was surprised with her body, her body fever is higher than before, her body fever is increasing, Rahela Begum is not thinking what to do, Rahela Begum is also scared to see her daughter's bad condition.

Rahela Begum began to think, when the girl went to school in the morning, the girl's body was still good, how is it possible for the body to deteriorate so much in this short time, seeing the bad condition of the girl, Rahela Begum seem like crying,

Rahela Begum called Suraiya, is your body doing very badly?

Unsplash

Suraiya replied, "Yes, she is very ill, she has a fever and a headache."

When Rahela Begum saw fever with her hands again, the fever did not go down, the current fever is very bad, she does not want to get rid of it quickly, all the people in the area are having this fever.

Then Rahela Begum thought for a while and got excited, Exam in front of the girl, Such a fever now untimely ,? May Allah heal Suraiya quickly, her mother prayed for Suraiya,

Rahela Begum said, "My dear, I pour water on your head, and wipe all the body with wet cloth, then I give you medicine for fever, you will see that the fever of body will gradually decrease."

Suraiya said, "No, mother, I feel cold, don't put wet clothes on my body, I will feel even worse."

7
$ 1.03
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 3
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
1 year ago

Comments

A fever patient, despite his high temperature, will feel numb because the heat-regulating centers in his body are disturbed. The mother should not listen to her daughter’s words, but should use cold water compresses

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's just a character in a story, Let's see how the story progresses, I am grateful to you for the help from a doctor like you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your prayers my friend. I understand what was the feeling of Rahela Begum, when she saw her daughter has a fever. I hope Suraiya get rid of her illness quickly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes, I hope she will recover soon,

$ 0.00
1 year ago