I will go away (Poem)

1 22
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
1 year ago

Night after day comes

Day after night

Our generation comes after us

We will one day be immersed in the path of the earth.

Unsplash

To fly like night

Laughing like the day

To love like you

I can do it myself

Will I come back to earth again?

I will never return to earth,

I won't love you anymore

I will not cry for you anymore;

No more emotions for myself

I will leave this world with sorrow

Then everyone in the world will be stranger to me!

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.02 from @MD_Tibro
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
1 year ago

Comments

Everybody who comes has to go from this world now or later. Hope we can do something in this tiny time something great to be remembered in everyones heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago