First morning of May

6 32
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago

Article No.48

Date.01.05.22

Today is the first day of May, we can say that the first morning of May, almost everyone who is on this platform has summarized the month of last month, busy as to who has reached his goal and who has not reached his goal.!

How are you doing on New month's Day, you must be fine, I don't want to know what you and your family have planned for the new month? I want you to make beautiful plans for your family, your children, your loved ones,

Unsplash

Because you are not the head of state who will plan for your country! You are a normal person, you can manage your family beautifully. Make sure your child grows up to be a good citizen. Aim for your loved one to earn honestly...!!

I woke up this morning and my father call to me . I have two cows in my house, my mother's very favorite cow, we have to plant grass on our little land for cow feed,

So I woke up and helped my father to plant grass, because the work has to be done before the day temperature is too high, otherwise it will be very difficult later.

Meet a friend of mine after planting grass, you know him, his name is Delwar, those who read my articles regularly will know him, because Delwar is going to be the protagonist of the story "Love is just a mask".hihi!

Unsplash

After many days of meeting him, I did not see him because I have been in town since childhood. I see him when I come home, but sometimes it doesn't happen because he is married now, he has a family, even though I am at home, he can't give me time

After the meeting he hugged me, hey friend, how are you?

I said I'm fine, how are you?

He said I'm fine too, I feel good to see you after so many days,

I said, how is your wife,

He just smiled, didn't answer me, because I would joke if I talked too much about this.,

After that the two of us rode a lot of way motorcycles together, it was a great pleasure.

The two of us went to a watermelon field, went to a corn field, then two of us bought three watermelons and came home.

When I was hanging out with him, I thought I should tell him I'm writing a story about him, but he wasn't told.

I was listening to his story, he will not stay in the country, he will leave the country in the hope of a better life, his lack of income is not going away,

I forbade him at first, he didn't pay much attention to me, I told him that money can't always make people happy, but he told me that money is everything in life.

I didn't argue to her because she didn't understand me.

Unsplash

I wonder why people don't understand that life can be crossed in an empty pocket with the love of a loved one..haha!

8
$ 0.79
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.04 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 1
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago

Comments

Money can pay our bills and buy our want's but not the needs of our soul which is peace. I do believe that happiness comes from within not from money.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree with you,, you are right,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At present money has become a great happiness of the people. Everyone thinks that the one who has more money is the happiest. The real thing is the happiness of the mind is great happiness. If there is no peace of mind, that happiness cannot be brought back with money.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happiness comes from money in the way of greedy people, in fact it is not..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The more you write, the more powerful you become! Thank you for your content!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your important advice..

$ 0.00
2 years ago