Around Frustration

2 17
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
1 year ago

How are you my dear friends, I hope you are well with your family, family means mine of happiness, family means kingdom of heaven on earth, and the people of that kingdom of we ,

People in the world are very optimistic, people build houses with hope, they want to live with hope in the world,

There are no more optimistic creatures on earth than humans.

We don't know if tomorrow will come in our life, I don't know if tomorrow morning I will see it with my own eyes, but still I am full of hope that tomorrow I will go for a walk with you, tomorrow I will go for a walk with you, our people, we are big strange creatures.

But it is better to be optimistic, otherwise we will slowly fall into the lap of death!

I wanted to write a summary of my day today, but it didn't happen, because I couldn't find anything to write about.

Unsplash

Frustration sometimes surrounds people, I don't let people down, I get frustrated sometimes, even today one day, I get frustrated, I don't know how to get out of frustration.

One of the reasons I suffer from depression is because I am in financial crisis, I understand how much money people need in life, now I need a job, only job can get me out of this problem.

Unsplash

Human life is worthless without money, we say passionately that there is no need for money to survive, is that really so? No, it's a lie, the only meaning that can make life beautiful.

4
$ 1.06
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 2
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
1 year ago

Comments

Exactly my friend, humans are the most optimistic creatures on the earth. We know tomorrow we will woke up and continue our life. Frustration and depression is a part of our live. Don't worry my friend, you will find a good job, and leave behind this financial crisis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looking forward to that day, Although depression is a part of our lives, it is a terrible disease.

$ 0.00
1 year ago