I just got $10 in Stellar Lumens from Coinbase Earn!

20 413
Avatar for AntiSJWLeft
3 years ago

I just wanted to update my followers and readers here that Coinbase has once again started offering Stellar Lumens through their Coinbase Earn program. Coinbase Earn just requires users to watch some short videos about a token (Lumens in this case) and answer pretty easy quiz questions about them.

Stellar Lumens have been on Coinbase Earn for a while, but for a long time they were all out and everyone got put on a wait list. Now they are being offered again. Click here to take advantage of this opportunity!

https://coinbase.com/earn/xlm/invite/jv076d4f

If you want to join Coinbase to take advantage of his opportunity, please use my referral link for Coinbase here, so we can both get a $10 bonus when you buy or sell a total of at least $100 on the site: https://www.coinbase.com/join/moncur_u8 Accounts need to be verified to earn on Coinbase Earn.

I know I have been writing a lot about cryptos lately, but I promise after this it will be back to my usual content for a while! This is just a unique opportunity that has not been available for a long time.

43
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of AntiSJWLeft
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AntiSJWLeft
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks but is coinbase available for African countries?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is in some countries...you can check here: https://www.coinbase.com/places#africa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grazie! Sono iscritto a diverse "liste d'attesa" di Coinbase. Saluti kork75.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your info dude ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh!! sad my coinbase account not verified yet but thanks alot for this info.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear I have subscribed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks good to try. Might try this out too soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you earn free Stellar Llumens without Verified Coinbase account or Completing the KYC?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe you need to get verified. That way one person can't just make like 20 accounts and get a ton of money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, thanks for answering my question. I'm still 15 with no valid id so I can't complete my KYC.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Legit me and my friends got earn before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you show us a proof.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey great my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm still waiting on the list sadly.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Okay great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried that but why i didn't earn i watch the lesson but there is no quiz it didn't appear there. And im not yet fully verified in coinbase

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice concept dear.I will also try it when I am free dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago