When a flower blooms, a life dies

5 24

It's nice to see how flowers surround me. Different colors, some have amazing smells, while others have confusing ones. They are amazing! People love them!

Then here comes a newly born beautiful flower beside me. Wow! I can touch its roots and it seems like it can't grow well because of me.

As for a kid like me, it's a bit difficult to understand the perspectives of life. And as time passed by, we became lesser and lesser.

Soon, people began to pluck us out. They said that ugly grasses like us should not meddle with the beautiful lives of flowers.

My heart broke and it makes me wonder why life was so unfair.

And these people... they only adore the beautiful beginnings of life but don't give value to the bitter endings of it - the ending that makes those happy memories worth it.

photo (c) Mother Nature Network

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ansherina
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nature's lover never need a hobby it requires a ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm... As for me in this case, passion matters more. And once you indulge your passion, it becomes your hobby. You should keep pursuing in life :) .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you have lots of flowers in your yard Ansherina? Looking forward for your more articles. Such a good writer! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you JasmineC! You are quite a good one too! continue writing tho. And... yes! we do have lots of flowers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am looking forward to be seeing and reading more articles of you. Keep inspiring us, I am your fan too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right. A new born will be equal to someone will die. That's life and God the most known. Know it all

Cherish your moments and find the reason if your life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're correct. We should cherish every minute of our life. Problems are just an instrument to make us appreciate the beauty of happiness..

$ 0.00
3 years ago