2nd merrid stroy

15 33
Avatar for Anowar90
3 years ago

#Second_marriage_and_relationship

Episode 1

Today my husband is marrying his own cousin for the second time. The marriage is taking place with my consent. It is not that I have forced my husband to get married and he is doing it. The matter is that the marriage is taking place with my husband and my consent.

I am Sadia age 29. I got married right after completing honors. Our love marriage. Love turned into romance in 2016. Before that we had a relationship for five years. At first my family objected but everyone forced us to accept it.

I will never forget the month of March 2016. On that day, I got my beloved man Rajib as my own.

(Rajib is my husband who is with my cousin today. Rajib is a government official aged 29. My age.)

Anyway, let's make it happen. Our life has changed a lot since we got married to Rajeev. I was very happy to get Rajeev. Rajeev used to take care of everything I like and dislike. I passed 2 years. After 2 years of marriage, my happiness doubled because I was going to be a mother to confirm the news. Rajib's face was so happy that day that it seemed that I was going to give him the best gift of my life. Tears of joy flowed from the corners of my eyes when I still remember that moment.

But that joy faded after three months. Because my baby was spoiled. I don't know the reason why it was spoiled. Because the doctor told everything to Rajiv. Rajiv didn't tell me any reason to be upset. For my baby that day. My husband cried more than I know how much I cried. Seeing his crying, my chest was bursting.

But the level of crying became stronger when I found out that I will never be a mother again. My ability to be a mother is gone. It was understood that the inside was in a lot of trouble. I could not look at Rajiv's face. I did not have the language to comfort myself then.

I passed a year in the course of time through the happiness of suffering. But the pain of not being a mother was not going away in any way. A pain was stored in my chest all the time. Rajiv of course did not reveal his pain to me. He always tried to keep me well but still felt empty. Because I, as a wife, will never be able to give her a baby. One night, when I cried, I told Rajib

- I can never give you the happiness of being a father. Forgive me. And you get another marriage.

Rajib hugged me tightly and pulled the hair of my head gently

- I don't need so much. You have to be by my side. And what do you do if I think I will marry you again. You have a problem today. What would you do if I had a problem in your place today? You can marry another boy without me. I married you with love. . I can accept even more difficult than this for my dear bird. I can give my life too.

Hearing this, I pressed Rajib's face with my hand and said

- You don't have to give your life for me. I am happy with what you have done for me. And may Allah give you all my strength. I want to die in your lap. I love you more than Budd.

Rajiv hugged me tightly and said

- Hey crazy, we are two friends. May Allah take the two of them together. Now go to sleep. Will you wake up so late at night? You don't have to go to the office in the morning.

I wiped my tears with my hands

- Hmm, I'm sleeping.

Rajib started to put his hand on my head. When I went to sleep with the touch of Rajib's caressed hand, I did not notice. I woke up and called Khalamani. I did not understand why Khalamani called me so early in the morning. Yes. Of course there are two reasons 1) I give honest advice to everyone. 2) I try to help as much as I can.

However, as soon as she received the call, she said in a trembling voice

- Hello Sadia, I talked to you a little. Are you free?

When I heard my aunt's panicked voice, I was very scared and told her

- Aunt, what happened? Why are you talking so scared? Tell me what happened.

Aunt started crying from the side saying the name Trina

(Trina is my cousin. With whom Rajib is getting married today. Honors has been completed. She looks a thousand times more beautiful and smart than me. Sadly, after 2 years of my marriage, I found out that Trina has lost her mental balance. )

However, the sound of aunt's crying could be heard quite loudly on the phone. I told aunt in a calm voice.

- Aunt, stop crying and tell me what happened to Trina. If you cry, I will not understand anything. Aunt, please don't cry. Tell me openly what happened to Trina?

Aunt said in a trembling voice

- Grass is pregnant.

Hearing that, I fell from the sky. Because Trina is unmarried. And who did such a thing with such a mentally unbalanced girl. How can a man do that if he has such a low mind. I told my aunt to stop crying and say that

-Aunt, tell me the whole story

The aunt began to cry

- Around 12 o'clock in the night, Trina started having a lot of stomach ache. When they went to the hospital with Trina, they asked her to do an ultra. I asked Trina many times. I tried to understand if anything had happened to her. But Trina could not say anything. Mother, you come home once. I don't like anything. If there is something that I can't show my face in the society. I have no choice but to die.

I left the phone and told Rajib everything. Rajiv asked in surprise

-Who did that to you. Sadia, you go now. I have a doctor I know. See if the baby can be destroyed. Besides, I don't see any other way. I am calling the doctor.

Saying this, Rajiv called the doctor. And without wasting time, I went straight to my aunt's house. I went to my aunt's house and asked Trina.

- My target sister. Has anyone done anything with you.

But Trina could not understand the meaning of my words. Even after asking repeatedly, she could not say anything. I told my aunt.

- I see no way but to ruin the aunt's child. Rajiv is talking to a doctor. What do you say I take Trina there?

- Sadia, you are my last hope. Relatives, no one knows. Do what you have to do before. Otherwise, my value and respect will be lost.

I took Trina to Dr. Komal without wasting any more time. Doctor Komal also treated me. Doctor Komal said after checking up Trina.

- See Mrs. Sadia. Now if your sister is aborted then your sister's life is in danger. Think about what you will do. 50/50 chance.

I was quite scared to hear that

-Thak does not have to do anything with the risk.

I came home with Trina. After coming home, I told my aunt

- If I die, let me die. Where will I go with this? I will have no respect. I don't see any way but suicide now.

- Aunt, you don't have to do any of these. Let's see what happens. You keep calm. I can't do anything when I come tomorrow.

I came to my house from my aunt's house with some kind of calmness. I started thinking about the matter and what can be done. After Rajib came home, I told Rajib about the incident.

- If you don't mind, I'll say something.

-Yes, tell me. What's so significant about a goat's head? "

Rajiv said in fear

- Sadia, we don't have a child. What if we bring Trina here and take Trina's child as our own?

Wow, I didn't think like that. Rajib's intellect was very good. But if we keep the extramarital grass here, the relatives will have to answer a thousand questions as to who is the child to answer it. It will be good. Even so, if I married another girl, I was afraid of losing Rajib. But if I married Trina, Rajib would be with me. I told Rajib after thinking a lot.

- It can be brought, but you have to marry Trina. Otherwise, everyone will look at the matter with a bad eye. Besides, the finger of illicit relationship will also be pointed at you. I think you should marry Trina.

Rajib didn't agree at first after hearing this. Later he agreed after hearing my argument. I also felt quite calm thinking that I will be able to give a child to Rajib this time.

The next morning I went to my aunt's house. I heard my proposal to my aunt. My aunt hugged me and said

- I will never forget what you did for me and your sister today.

Relatives were informed. Everyone agreed. Because Trina is mentally unbalanced, it will not ruin my family. Trina will be good and so will I. Anyway, the wedding day was fixed.

Then the marriage was consummated today. I brought Trina to my house dressed as a red tuktuk wife.

Putting the grass in a room ........

Author-Sharmin Anchal Nipa. # Second_marriage_and_relationship

Episode-2

I sat down and called Rajib

- I have left Rajiv Trina in the next room. Go and meet him.

Although it was difficult to say the words. Because Bengali women are very stingy in giving their share to their husbands. But now Trina is also Rajib's wife and Rajib also has some responsibility towards Trina. Rajiv may have understood the language of my mind. Understanding the language of my mind, Rajiv pulled my hand and brought it closer. He mixed it with his chest. And said

- Sadia, do you do that madness sometimes. A crazy one.

I said in a haughty voice to give a kill in the chest

- Why did I do that? You are saying that. Did I say something wrong?

Rajib grabbed me tighter and said with his head mixed with his chest

- Foolish girl, why should I go to Trina's house? I have married Trina so that no one can discredit her. And the child should also become ours. I have married Trina conditionally. And Trina is mentally unbalanced, what can I do with her. Tell me. I only love you. I want to get close to you. I have nothing but you. What a fool to say that.

My mind became quite calm. I immediately forgot that Trina is my Satin. Because my Rajiv has not forgotten me. My Rajiv loves me and will live. And no one can take away Rajiv.

The sound of my breathing became louder with the gentle touch of Rajib. I started breathing loudly. Suddenly, at the shout of Trina, I removed Rajib and ran towards Trina's room. I went and saw that Trina had left all the houses untidy.

- Kiri apu everyone said I have a groom. Where is my groom? Bring my groom. Where did you take my groom. I will sleep with my groom. If you don't bring my groom, I will break everything. Bring my groom.

After saying this, he started shouting more. After me, Rajiv entered Trina's room. Seeing Rajiv, Trina ran and grabbed him.

- Where have you been for so long. How long have I been waiting for you. Rotten aputa was not taking me to you. Rotten aputa told me to leave. I will sleep with you.

Rajiv grabbed Trina's hand and said

- Here I am. I went to get a surprise gift for you.

Hearing the gift, Trina raised her face with both hands on her cheek and said ha

- Show me what a surprise you have.

Rajiv told Trina

- I don't have to give a surprise in front of everyone. I will give it later.

Then Trina came to me and pushed me

- If you go, my groom will surprise me. If you stay, don't give it. You go, let my groom stay with me. You have seen how much my groom loves me.

Rajib gestured to me to leave the room. But I did not want to go. Because it will be difficult for me to give Rajib's share. Although there will be no relationship between them. But I know why I do not like to leave Rajib. I Rajib. I stood like a fool even after getting the signal. Rajiv came to me, took my hand and went to the door and said loudly.

- What's the matter, you are standing between the bride and groom. I told you to go. Go. My grass wife will fall asleep now. You go.

I was very surprised to hear that. How is Rajiv talking like that. There was a gust of wind inside. Everything seemed to be random.

But suddenly Rajiv came to my ear and said

- I'm handling the weeds and putting you to sleep. You go. Otherwise this crazy problem will increase.

Listening to Rajib's words, my mind became quite calm. The storm of mind seemed to subside. I left the room and went to the next room. Even though I went to the next room, my ears remained in this room. No. But Trina suddenly said loudly

- Mister, close the door. Only you and I will stay in this room. Close the door.

Hearing that, I felt pain in my left chest. Nah, what am I doing? Rajib Trina and her husband. Trina has the right to get Rajib. I shouldn't be so restless about it. Why am I doing this. I calmed my mind by thinking all this.

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for Anowar90
3 years ago

Comments

It's really amazing story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The story is very good and too much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have write a very good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the story. You will write more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm handling the weeds and putting you to sleep. You go. Otherwise this crazy problem will increase.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your second marriage story was very Interest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

to accept it.

I will never forget the month of March 2016. On that day, I got my beloved man as my own.good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What an article. This a big article. About 2nd merrid story. Very good writing brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marriage story It was very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone should maintain the relationship of 1st marriage

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a nice Content like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a nice content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing story bro... Thanks for writing story abou 2nd marriage

$ 0.00
3 years ago