Why?

8 15

You've become the most important person in my life

I treat you as my family that I can rely for my entire life

You comfort me when I have problems

And always tell me that "Don't mind them".

It's hard to accept reality

That my bestfriend left me so easily

Rejected me normally

And most of all judge me personally

I did not expect you can do this to me

Because I thought you loved me

I assume that you cared for me

And I expect that you value me

Why do these things happen to us?

The person who becomes my bestfriend before

But now no more,

Because her love is not pure.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Sad but truth. Kung sino pa pinagkatiwalaan natin sila pa yung mananakit satin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. Kaya ang hirap na magtiwala sa panahon ngayon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Though that word is very bad that speak is truth. This word is very important for our life. Without these we can not solve our problems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello. It's nice to have you here. Thank you for reading my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This word is very popular in the world. When we face problem people speak why. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When we are in Chaos that's always the question we have WHY?? so many why's in life, some are explainable and some are not but then we still goes on bcoz life must go on no matter what happens.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankk youuu 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago