My Inspiration

0 15

I saw one person

That caught my attention

And he becomes my motivation

And also my inspiration

Everytime I see him

My heart beats faster

And my eyes cry with tears

That almost cracks my ears.

He is my inspiration

That makes me a better person

In order to achieve my ambition

And becomes good to the next generation

I didn't expect I could find him

Because we're not close either

Friends or bestfriend ever

But we become together

I am happy he love me

Supported me

And care for me

He's a great inspiration to me

Seeing him happy

Completed my day

That makes me smile everyday

That gives me hope all day.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

He would be very lucky to have someone like you that love him so much. It sounds like you been waiting for him to reply to your feelings and at last, he did. Both of you are together now? Or is this just an expression of how you felt love would be like?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All i can say to this poem of is WOW! this is pretty cool.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating this post. 💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you deserve to be appreciated 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are lucky to have an inspired man beside you. Inspiration is important for a human to go ahead..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Yes. Thank you 💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all na may inspiration mas nakakagana kasi pag may inspiration kaaa buhay dahil may gana kang mabuhay dito sa mundo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. Wag ka pong mag sana all imposible namang wala kang inspirasyon Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala talaga akung inspirasyon! Ikaw gawin kung inspirasyon eh! HAHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoyyy di pwede yan Hahahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kulit mo kasi eh sabing wala HAHAHAHAHA ayaw kasi maniwala HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nakuu sorry po HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luh! ano kasalanan mo murder ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoyyy naging chatbox nato HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok lang basta dadami points HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAH taena. Bhala ka diyan. By the way salamat sa pag cocomment 😄😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA basta taena morin!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol, I wonder who this person is, must be very special to you. It's nice to find someone that makes one feel this way. Yay to love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice composition. I have also found my inspiration and motivation. I hope most people will find theirs too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes everyone of us has inspiration. Like our family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako din bilis NG tibok NG Puso ko kaka habol sa inio whahahaha keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha thank you 💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everytime I see himMy heart beats faster.And my eyes cry with tears.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💓💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God job keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😄💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago