Bestfriend

0 25

Bestfriend? That's how I've thought we are,

Because we've been a freind for a long time

And I know already who you are

We almost see each other day by day

Smile here, laugh there, talk everyday

And through that it makes me comfortable on that day

And I forget my heartaches everytime I'm in school

But as time goes by,

You change and I don't know why

You left me 'hanging by'

Without any message or just a simple goodbye

But don't worry

Even if these things happened immediately

I know God have many ways,

In order to bring back our friendship in a simple way

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Friends are family by heart not by blood.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

best friend is a sooo beauty relationship. in my memory and mind all over shareing with naver these share parents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We almost see each other day by day.Smile here, laugh there, talk everyday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People change a lot.. But the order change is when your best friend turns to your worst enemy... And it's detrimental.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago