SAVE MY EYES Help please

20 366
Avatar for AnnaGongora
Written by
Warning: possible impersonation!
We have reasons to suspect this user is not who they claim to be.
3 years ago

SAVE MY EYES

I am Anna, Marta's mother and we have developed this campaign with my family.

On June 11, 2020 my daughter Marta had a terrible accident that has caused very serious burns to her face and eyes, her corneas have been completely burned. She is 24 years old and a Spanish national, two years ago she came to live in Seattle, in the United States the health system is private.

She is hospitalized at Harborview Medical Center in Seattle.

On June 13, she underwent her first operation, at the moment she is beginning to evolve from surgery, but doctors have communicated that it is necessary to do more operations on my daughter's face and urgently a corneal transplant.

The process for my daughter to recover her vision will take time and is expensive, our family is in uncertainty, we hope with faith that she can recover her vision, we have been prevented from spending too much time with her due to the severity of the covid-19 in seattle.

We need your help, we will appreciate any help, help us share this campaign.

bitcoincash:qrxswxvtak0qrk8zavlulxutwazewj2zx5e598de4r

Bitcoin SV: bitcoincash:qrkycdt4e9ue8dlad4chk2ppeu6eppdl9grgaq2erp

bitcoin:1MZHvEi4876hJNcQ6tQHN4Y95MyaAjLPco

Help us save your eyes! Please!!

ESPAÑOL:

SALVEMOS MIS OJOS POR FAVOR!

Soy Anna Góngora, la madre de Marta y hemos elaborado esta campaña junto a mi familia.

El día 11 de junio del 2020 mi hija Marta tuvo un terrible accidente que le han producido en su cara y ojos quemaduras muy graves, tiene sus córneas totalmente quemadas. Tiene 24 años de edad es de nacionalidad Española, hace dos años ha venido a vivir en Seattle, en Estados Unidos el sistema de salud es privado.

Se encuentra hospitalizada en el Harborview Medical Center en Seattle.

El 13 de junio se le realizó su primera operación, en estos momentos está comenzando ha evolucionar de la cirugía, pero los médicos han comunicado que es necesario hacer más operaciones a mi hija en su cara y de manera urgente un transplante de córnea.

El proceso para que mi hija recupere su visión tomará tiempo y es costoso, nuestra familia se encuentra en unal incertidumbre, esperamos con fe que pueda recuperar la visión, se nos ha impedido estar por mucho tiempo junto a ella por la gravedad del covid-19 en seattle.

Necesitamos de tu ayuda, les vamos a agradecer cualquier ayuda, ayúdanos a compartir esta campaña.

bitcoincash:qrxswxvtak0qrk8zavlulxutwazewj2zx5e598de4r

Bitcoin SV: bitcoincash:qrkycdt4e9ue8dlad4chk2ppeu6eppdl9grgaq2erp

bitcoin:1MZHvEi4876hJNcQ6tQHN4Y95MyaAjLPco

¡Necesitamos salvar sus ojos! Por favor!!

55
$ 28.26
$ 23.24 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 2.56 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
$ 2.00 from @ErdoganTalk
+ 5
Avatar for AnnaGongora
Written by
Warning: possible impersonation!
We have reasons to suspect this user is not who they claim to be.
3 years ago

Comments

So sad. Very tragic . I pray that your eyes will be healed very soon .May Allah bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope that she'll be okay soon. I'll pray for her. 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your prayers. God bless you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar AnnaGongora
Warning: possible impersonation!
We have reasons to suspect this user is not who they claim to be.
3 years ago

You can make it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish her speedy recovery. Though, it might seem tough but just believe the process. I'll put her in my prayers. Endeavor to always say nice and kind words to her every now and then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marta is strong and with the help of God she will move forward, Thank you for your prayers for my daughter

$ 0.00
User's avatar AnnaGongora
Warning: possible impersonation!
We have reasons to suspect this user is not who they claim to be.
3 years ago

I hope you will get well soon...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your good wishes

$ 0.00
User's avatar AnnaGongora
Warning: possible impersonation!
We have reasons to suspect this user is not who they claim to be.
3 years ago

Get well soon ma'am. God is with you all the time. He will become your eyes for now and soon he will show you again the beauty of the world. God bless you. We will pray for your fast recovery.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish her quick recovery. Eye issue are delicate. People like us using lenses aren't finding it funny not to talk of loosing it. I really pray that all works out for good soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have given what I had in my BTC wallet to your BTC address. I really do hope you can get that treatment.

Transaction: https://blockchair.com/bitcoin/transaction/ef26d2a4771b61f4af6d61f3b47374cc1492747d9580d4fa2b644b43afd35773

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much, no matter the amount when the intention is to help. God bless you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar AnnaGongora
Warning: possible impersonation!
We have reasons to suspect this user is not who they claim to be.
3 years ago

Just remember,
if you get a cornea transplant,
to take time through the years to respect whoever donated that cornea.


Some infinitesimal portion of a soul is etched in quantum states preserved inside that cornea.


That creates an obligation on your part which is best described as " intensely peculiar".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish to god that people will help you, I can't do something great rn cause I didn't have enough money and actually I'm just a student, I wish someone with a good heart will help you and be reminded God is always there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry dear your helper will locate you . You are blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh sorry my dear keep your voice in God he is the only one who can help you !!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take care. God bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God has a reason y this was happen to you and so sad because the day u have an accident is also my bday... I'll pray for your fast recovery Anna

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SO SORRY ABOUT YOUR EYES. I WISH I CAN DO A LITTLE NOW BUT I WILL TRY DO ASSIST AS LITTLE AS I CAN WHEN I CAN. I WILL SAVE YOUR BTC ADDRESS. MAY GOD GIVE YOU THE STRENGTH TO COINTUE TO GO ON.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your message. We hope that one day you can help my daughter, right now she has a strong eye infection, we need a lot of help. God bless you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar AnnaGongora
Warning: possible impersonation!
We have reasons to suspect this user is not who they claim to be.
3 years ago