Extinction Of Dinosaurs: The final Chapter

29 52
Avatar for Anikacj
3 years ago

In this chapter i'll end my article about the dinosaurs. Hope i may write about the histoty and physical behaviour of them some other day.

In this last chapter i want to introduce to you some of the famous Dinosaurs Skeleton around the world Museum. I wish you have already saw these earlier.

The World's biggest version of the World's most famous Dinosaur. Field Museum (Chicago)
Africa's Oldest and Biggest (IZIKO Museum, Cape Town, South Africa)
fossilized in Ground Stegosaurs

Still a Theory

Paleontology remains a competitive discipline even though its central mystery appears to have been solved. Agreement over dinosaur extinction is far from unanimous, and fossils continue to be found that add to the body of knowledge about how the dinosaurs lived and died. Only recently have birds been identified as descendants of the dinosaurs, and theories regarding dinosaur intelligence and behavior continue to change. Even long-established truths such as dinosaurs’ cold-bloodedness are open for debate. The climate change theory still holds sway over some scientists, who refute that the Chicxulub impact was the sole cause of the extinction. Evidence from the 65-million-year-old lava flows in India hint that a giant, gaseous volcanic plume might have initiated global climate change that threatened the dinosaurs. Scientists’ continued research will help paint a more detailed picture of the ever-changing, ever-evolving planet.

Asteroid falling on Earth

How was the article!! Please give your feed back. One question for all of you.

What do you think if the dinosaurs get back to this planet? Is there any chance of their arrival? Stay tuned.....

8
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Koush
Sponsors of Anikacj
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anikacj
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. This is very interesting article. This is really amazing.I just loved it. Hope you will write more about it. Keep going man.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your inspiration my friend. Dinosaurs have been one of the important topic from my childhood. Keep supporting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is nice interesting and meaningful article what you have written. Hope they are come back again in this planet in the future. Great job man.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your supporting. I am also wishing they will come back. But only the good ones. Not the bad/ferocious ones.. Keep subscribed me so that you'll be updated with my further posts..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for upvoting my comment with some BCH. I appreciate it a lot and am encouraged to read more articles from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked your commemt so much. That why i thought it will be nice to encourage you my upvoting with some BCH. I wish you'll also upvote me with some of yours BCH if any of my articles treated you so well. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That could be very true. Since DNA is a very reliable medical tool to ascertain the true source of an organism, chickens might evolved from dinosaurs."Jokes apart".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I will surely upvote you with BCH as necessary. I have subscribed to your page so that your article will alert me as soon as it is published. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I have already subscribed your page yesterday. When i become free i'll go aorund in your blog to have some idea with your interesting articles. Keep writing and Good Luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a nice, interesting, well composed and meaningful article. Well, I doubt if Dinosaurs can come back to earth again. "From the study of Paleontology, a branch of Geology it is clearly ascertained that those extincted animals and their fossils have formed petroleum. Hence, no source of life continuity for such animals".

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your comments. Very informative comment this was. Actually this is just an assumption not an predictio. As birds are carrying the similar DNA structure of the dinosaurs, so that my assumption is if some Miracle happens as that Earth's climate drastically changed so that dinosaurs may arrive in the planet with a brand new species type.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I think your researchable knowledge abouth this chapter is well done. Keep try your best.God bless you,friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your appriciation. Dinosaurs are always been one of my favourite topics. I'll write some more articles on this topic in near future. Stay connected. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting article.I like this.Write more and keep giving us more informtaion. You can read my article also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your appriciation. I'll will come out with some other articles after some time. And of course when i become free i'll go around to your blog to read your articles. Stay Safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well written post! Keep doing what you are doing, waiting for new blogs :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my friend. Keep me supporting so that i'll be inspired to share with all of you more of such articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, finally you finished your research about Dinosaurs. This is a great job. I think they are back again in near future and rule the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also agreeing with you. This gigantic species may have come back in this planet in future. But i wish there will be humans remain to watch them in their own eyes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they would be flying! But seriously, birds are 'maniraptoran theropod' dinosaurs, the only living dinosaurs. I was about to publish an article about that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont know that is known to you or not. You'll be shocked to know that Dinosaurs are the actual ancestors of Chickens!! Therir DNA almost matched with one another. Nowadays we ate chickens!! Guess what!! We're eating Dinosaurs!! Ha ha ha....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting articles..I liked it..hope you will write more of these articles..stay connected and have a nice day dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I may write about the physical behaviour of dinosaurs another of my article very soon. Keep connected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago