Trouble Maker!

13 21
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago
Article #30 May 06,2022
Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty

Good evening my fellow readers here. I hope your doing well tonight. I wish everyone here is happy and fine.

I just want to voice out my feelings and emotions tonight, I don't have someone to talk to so I'd rather write her just to express my heavy heart.

This morning I was cleaning our house. All are organized but suddenly my niece was making a mess again because she brought her friend here in our house, they scattered all the toys. I got irritated and then scolded my niece but my father get angry with me then told me to clean the mess and with this words: kababae mong tao hindi marunong maglinis! I want to talk back to him but I'd rather chose to keep quiet and be patient and hold my temper. All I did was to reorganized again the toys and clean the mess what was made by my niece and then exclaimed: sana all apo, yan tuloy matigas ang ulo dahil pinalaki mo ng spoiled! But my father did not hear those words that I spoken because I only whispered it in myself. I swept the floor and windows. When I already finished my doings I took a nap because I was so tired. And I was the one left in our house because both of my parents together with my niece went to our farm to get organic fertilizer.

At exactly 11am, I prepared foods for lunch because both of my parents together with my niece arrived then, all was prepared. When we were done eating our lunch, I washed all the things used. As minutes passed by, my niece was looking for her toys because she wants to play again. I did not let her play her toys instead I let her lay down on her swing because her eyes were sleepy but sad to day my niece cried out loud that my father taught I beat her favorite granddaughter. Yes, I am only her Aunt who took good care of my niece since she was 1yr old and 3months until now that she is already 4yrs old. So, I already knew what was my niece attitude and characteristics then but sad to say I was the one whom my father blamed to. My father told me what did I do to my niece, "I only disciplined your favorite granddaughter because she's so grave, how naughty and spoiled she was and she can talked back on me and can even say bad words against to me and spit out saliva in my face." My father only say this words to me, would you rather understand your niece because she is a child? This time I did not hold my temper, I talked back to my father with this words, "kung yan lang din naman hindi ko na ipipilit sarili ko na maging isang mabait na tiyahin sa apo niyo, hindi lang din naman isa lang pamangkin ko hindi ko rin obligasyon na magdusa sa ugali niya". I'm already tired of her attitude and I don't like to be stress anymore because I would rather focus on myself especially now that I am 25weeks pregnant now and I don't like that my baby inside my womb will be affected!" After our conversation, I went to my room and have a rest.

When afternoon came it was 3pm, my mother prepared coffee when my niece reached the cup of hot water it spilled out on the floor, my father saw that happenings. My mother scolded my niece but my father only did was got angry to my mother, he then blamed my mother. Their voices were so loud and one thing that make me irritated was when my father spoke this words: bat ba lage na lang pinapagalitan yung apo ko, at siya'y pinagtutulungan niyo! I went outside in my room while answering him without hesitation, "Pa, hindi namin yan pinapaglaitan, dinidisiplina namin yang paborito mong apo. Dadating rin ang panahon na paluluhurin lang din kayo niyan, mas mabuti ng maaga pa maituwid na ang baluktot niyang ugali, kung sa bagay katulad rin naman din siya ng isa mong anak(my elder sister whom I prefered to) na ayaw makinig sa payo at gusto lang siya ang masunod!" My father was shocked because that was the time I talked back to him. He then got calm and refresh.

Ending Thoughts

It is hard on my part that I am not the biological mother but why am I was the one who's suffering from being spoiled brat of my niece. I want her to have respect to the people who is eldest to her and all I want is that she will listened to me in order for her to be guided. I want my elder sister is the one who will take care of her because I don't want my parents to suffer anymore about her attitude. I felt pity for my parents especially to my mother because my niece was the one who made a trouble in our house that is why there were times that both of my parents argue due to my niece tantrums.

I conclude, now that I have my own child coming soon I will never treat my child the way her mother treat her. I will be the one who will take care of my child. I will never let my child experience the way my parents done to their granddaughter. I know, it was not the fault of my parents that is why my niece is like that but I can only say that, when will be my parents suffer from the behavior of my niece and when will my elder sister be change of her attitude then because she is so dependent always. I want to blame my parents especially my father because he was the one who treat my niece to become spoiled but I don't have the right to this because I am only his youngest daughter, I can't even defend myself and can't even stand my right because all his words will be follow. I know that all of us have patience but how long can we hold on it? I want to voice out loud all my hurt feelings but I can't do it because I have still respect to him because he is my father and now all I did is to cry.

Until here my fellow readers.

Thank you for reading, just keep on fighting and never give up.

Thank you as always my commentators, likers, subscribers, and for those upvoted tips.

Lead_Imaged:from Unsplash.com

God bless us always and more powers.

Love💕 Angge22 😘

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago

Comments

Parihas manghod sa ahong partner sis. Spoiled kaajo sungotan na jod ko usahay. Way lami ng ingana nga bata oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mismo ate, makapungot jd sa tinuoray

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kalooy nimo sis.. naka trabaho ko sa una bantay ug bata, grabi ka spoiled, paghuman.nakog panglimpyo gakatag napud, na gikapuy nakog limpyo niabot akong amo.. gikasab.an.kug taman kay nganung dili ko kabalo mang limpyo haha..wala nalang ko nitubag uyy.. hilak nalang kog secreto..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naahhh ate sis,, kapoy balik² sa agi.. naay tig limpyo naa pd tig kalat².

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao jud.. ako pud gani ron haha sayo rako nag yawyaw haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One thing about me is that I handle anybody the way I should handle my children (when I have children), and not training a child in a spoilt way. When it's time to scold, I scold and when it's time to beat, I beat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, because time will come we are the one who will suffer the way we nurture them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat talaga hanggat bata pa madesiplina na yan,naku ganyan ang nangyari sa pamangkin ko ngayon na simula nag debut sobra na sa kamalditahan,yung kapatid ko na nag alaga sa kanya since birth tinawag niya pang dem***yo,pati sarili niyang ina sumuko na sa ugali niya,mahirap pag na spoiled ang bata mas napapariwara

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po ate sis,, siya lang po kasi nag-iisang apo na nandito sa bahay namin at hiwalay sa kanyang ina, at pagbumisita minsan yung ina ng pamangkin haysttt nagkakagulo na kasi pareho talaga sila ng ugali gusto nila sila lang ang masusunod at tinuruan kasi ng ina yung pamangkin ko na maging maldita.🙁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bata pa yan pwede pa yan maituwid ang ugali basta huwag lang kunsintihin,mahirap pag malaki na at nakasanayan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga ate sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud nay lisod basta mag spoiled tag bata ,ako parents dae di jud mo spoiled og apo ,masuko gani sila kung sayon sayonon ra me sa among mga anak ,gusto nila tatay nga while bata pa ma disiplina na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lge tita, saun mn gd tita nagsalig mn gd ni ahu pag-umangkon nga siya ray bata dria sa amoang balay. Pitulon lge ky lisud na kaayu magdaku nga sutil.

$ 0.00
1 year ago