Parenthood is so tough

13 21
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago

Good evening my fellow readers here, I hope that all are happy, bless, well and fine. I felt sorry for not so active here especially now that I am a mother of my first born baby boy but still I am still here grinding and hoping for great opportunity to come. I may not post some articles/blogs as much I wanted just like you but I never stop in this beautiful platform, I just rest but I will never forget and stop this helpful and useful platform.

Parenthood as we know that it is the state of being a parent which we care, love , understand, sacrifice and nurture our children and all the responsibilities involved.

When I was pregnant, I did all my best to protect the little angel inside my womb. I followed and avoided all the things, foods and etcetera that can harm and put in danger not just for myself but also for my baby. I knew that being a pregnant woman was so hard but a precious moments which a women experienced. I am blessed, lucky enough and thankful that I bare a child that other girls can't.

Last August 10,2022 it was Wednesday. I gave birth to my son in an emergency caesarian section. I never expected that I delivered him through c-section but I am so thankful and blessed because we were both safe. I cried on that day/night because I want to carry my son but I can't due to my fresh wound and I can't even move properly the way I used to. All I did on that night was lying down and have a rest.

And how time flies so fast, my son will be 1 month old soon. There were days and nights that I stared to my son, my tears fell without any reason maybe it is a tears of joy. Even how tiring duty to become a mother still it's worth it. Become a mother is a challenging one, you encounter lack of sleep and so on. But those sacrifices you've been doing will fade and vanish in all of a sudden when your child give you a SMILE. All your worries and problems will gone because of your child whom the one give you strength, inspiration and motivation. As a mother, you will then do all the things in order to have your child a beautiful future.

Ending Thoughts

A lot of people especially my neighbors talked bad gossips about me when I am pregnant. They criticize and told me that I will never finish my studies because I entered this kind of heavy duty to become a mother. All I did was ignored them because I never beg them to help me and they were not the one who nurture and brought me to life. All the bad gossips they talked behind me are just passers by and I know that someday, I will then finish my studies and commit my dreams together with my son and especially with hard works and patience because I know that having a child is not a hindrance to reach your goals in life instead, they were the one who give you strength, inspiration, motivation and perseverance to continue the journey you are walking through right now. And I know that all the sacrifices I've done all will be paid because God have a best plan for us.

Until here my fellow readers. Have a wonderful, fruitful and productive Monday night to all of us. Let all the positive vibes always on our mind and hearts.

Problems are just passers by and I know we will surpass all the challenges we encounter in our everyday life. Let us keep strong and still fighting.

Thank you for stopping.

Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty

God bless us all and more powers. Take care always.

💕 Love_Angge22😘

5
$ 1.47
$ 1.00 from @Ritzyangel-BCH
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago

Comments

More power mamshiii! Bawi ka ng rest. Naalala ko na emergency cs dn ako a year ago, lang pinakukuha ko lagi sya para mapadede ko sya nun. Mabilis lang ang panahon. Sulitin mo hihu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po mamshi🤗God bless po and more powers🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ka sweet sa smile ni baby bisan tulog. Smile lang sa atong anak sapat na para nawagtang ang atong kakapoy nga gibati... Maila jud sis nga happiness ra ka permi pag buntis sa imong baby.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe thank you sis😘 why mn nakaingun ka sis nga happiness rako kanunay while nagbuntis ko?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan sis... Kay bisan sa pagtulog sa imong anak, smile lang gihapon sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis .... Cge lng smile..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations, what a beautiful angel :) Just ignore that kind of people, they are not the ones who hold your future. Just keep going and dream big, you can do it and you will :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your heartwarming message😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're very most welcome :) Tuloy lang ang pangarap para kay baby :) Walang impossible :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat po ulit🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago