Its Tuesday! and the sun shines brightly.

17 22
Avatar for Angge22
2 years ago

Hello my fellow readers,,,have a pleasant and blissful tuesday morning to all.

How many days I was not able to published another article due to heavy rains and also our internet connection was lost. And I am not feeling well also because I am always vomiting and dizziness strikes on me especially when I smell something fishy and stinky(ganito ba talaga pag naglilihi?)

A lot of days and time was wasted because of the bad weather(huhuhu, how sad it was) but thanks God the sun shines brightly today.

So, what did I've done today? Well, here it goes.

Morning routine

I wake up early and thanking God for this beautiful and another day given to me. Every wake up is a blessing and everyday is a new beginning and adventures to deal with.

Well it is my duty to feed all my father's pet which are: birds and chickens, hihihihi. (Baka mapagalitan pako pag hindi ko mapakain) After doing those things, I also did the household chores in order our inside and out of our house were stay clean and organized. Later on, as the sun shines brightly, I washed and hanged my clothes in order for it to dry quickly. When I'm almost done, my boredom strikes on me. So, I took a bath and when I'm finished I went upstairs at our elementary school to unleash my boredom. And all I did was....

At the School Ground

While walking going through to our elementary school I was looking around, I was amazed and seduced of the colorful flowers by its beautiful and captivated blooms. With it blooms I realized that even how stress you are there are lots of solution to do in order for you to be happy and satisfied. So, here are some of the flowers I captured which makes my mind at peace.

As the rain stops, flowers needs the sunlight that is why, they blooms on its own way. With its seductive and captivated unique color, I feel refreshed and safe. Flowers are one of my stress reliever, they are the one who made me feel comfortable while staring at their cute and amazing blooms. They made me realized that even how complicated the situation you are facing right there are some ways to overcome those challenges we encountered everyday. Flowers bring us happiness and joy. It gives beauty to our nature. Flowers are have feelings also, if no one cares and love them they become withered and dry. Like human being, flowers needs our nurture in order for them to survive and grow healthy. Let us protect and save our environment because flowers and plants will be the one to absorb the carbon dioxide and they are the one who will release the oxygen that all living things needed. We must not ruin the God's creation but instead, love our Mother Earth.

CLOSING THOUGHT

Not all days and nights are full of sorrows and pain. It only came in our life because God only testing us if we can handle those problems. HE knows that, the burden we carry on are just passers by. Because He knows, we can overcome those milestones we encounter in everyday living. How difficult and complicated you are facing right now do not forget to trust in HIM, He is our savior and protector.

Until here guyz,thank you for reading. Take care always and God bless to all.

5
$ 1.62
$ 1.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @frdchckn
Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angge22
2 years ago

Comments

Ang bait, ikw ang nagpakain sah mga alaga ng papa moh, at ang ganda ng flowers, by the way, nice to meet you sis, I follow you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po🙂 it nice to meet you also po...God bless po and more powers.💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God Bless you too sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, the picture of the flowers are all awesome. They all look beautiful!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi po😊 thank you po...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ka nindot sa mga bulak. Unsay ngalan anang violet na bulak?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po🤗☺️☺️ Hehehe,wala raba ko kabalo ug unsay ngalan... I think,,, family rasad pd siya sa dahlia flowers😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw ok, thank you. Ganahan kaayo ko sa Iya color. Pati ng yellow nga naa sa first picture.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kulahito flower man tawag sa amoa kanang yellow color(1st picture)😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe wala jud kaayo koy nailhan anang ubang ngalan sa bulak sis. Familiar ra nako ang mga hitsura

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe,,same rata sis... Basta kay nadani rako sa kaanyag sa mga bulak maong ako gipangpicturan😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ingon ana sab ko sis, bisan di ko kahibalo sa pangalan, basta ngalan na bulak niya nindot sa akong panan aw, hala picture dayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe,,, makaattract mn gd sa mata ang mga bulak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka nice jud sa cam sa phone dai nuh? ☺️ Padayon lang jud gie. Ayaw jud kabiya ani na platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice jd ate loves,,salamuch ng marami😘😘😘 Yes te oui,, naglagut gni ko pila ka adlaw wa nakapublished kay gibangugg ang internet,,huhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao bitaw ingun ni kuya nimu.. Ahw imu buhaton ,ug way net. Himo lang ka article sa notes para ego na lang pag balhin sa site ug tarong na ang net. Para di ka mahutdan ug topic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh te,,mao man ahu gibuhat☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago