I missed our bondings

36 19
Avatar for Angge22
2 years ago

Hello my fellow read.cash readers, how was your April 1st start and how did you spent the whole day? Was anyone got pranked or fooled?

Well, I just want to tell you that when I opened my facebook acc. some of my friends posts some foolishness like they were pregnant but when I try to look back all my memories , I saw that I posted about a pregnancy test and chatted my closest friend. I acted that it was true and now I realized that sometimes joke is not a joke because now I am already pregnant but I am thankful because not all girls was blessed and have a chance to feel being a mother. And now I am having my 20weeks little angel in my tummy. So much for that,hehehehe...

Why did I came up with this title?

We are four siblings, three of us were girls and only one boy. My eldest sister is @Zhyne06 which is my favorite siblings. The second one is my eldest brother which is Kuya Jun which my neighbors taught that he is a gay,hahaha. My elder sister is one of my enemy because of her attitude and characteristics which was so opposite and lastly, myself which I am the youngest.

Ate @Zhyne06 is my favorite one because even she is a little bit "suplada" still she's the one who loved and care about me. Even how she scolded me but then I never talked back to her instead I just went to my room and let my tears fall. When we go out, our neighbors taught that we are twins because they said that we are similar in faces. Well I don't think so, I just only answered them my ate is beautiful but me is not.. My ate is a type person, and so sensitive like me I am easily got hurt especially when they talked bad gossips. I admired my ate most because she's so brave enough that she overcome those challenges that she faced and encounter. I wish I am like her. Mostly, she was the one who encourage d me to joined this platform and I am blessed and happy because she motivates and inspire me everyday. Now , that she has her own family I missed her so much because she's so far from our place now. I missed our bondings like having vedioke, teaching me in my study especially the Math subject. She is one of comforter and mostly, she was the one whom I can shared my problems. Whom I can talked or chatted to especially when I'm bored and lonely. Soon, I will be like you. I will pursue my dreams and let other people notice and witness that they were wrong on their expectations. I know its not too late to reach and achieve my goals in life.

My Kuya Jun

(Me and my Kuya, I was his right hand doing his modules)

He is my loving and supportive eldest brother. Even how naughty I am still he cares and love me. We might sometimes like Tom and Jerry but still, the peace and let the love exists. Sometimes I teased my brother that" Kuya, you are left behind,hehehe. You are the one whose not having a girlfriend." But I know that having a relationship is not a contest. My kuya is also a shy type person, he has no barkadas but instead he only stay at his room and just listening music because it is his favorite. He has a good voice. I am thankful that I have a brother who also disciplined me. He was the second one whom I trust. When he knows that I was pregnant, I was so scared that maybe he will be angry to me but then he accepts and understand my situation. He only exclaimed: Yes may pamangkin na namn ako soon ako na lang ang wala pa,hehehe. My kuya is a determined siblings, he seems like a working student. In morning he do the carpentry and in night he do his modules. I know how hard to focus but still my Kuya is pursuing his dreams.

My elder sister

I don't have pictures of my elder sister because we are not in vibes. She has her own world or shall I say, she is so 'maldita' unlike my eldest sister. Since that we are in younger age, hindi kami magkasundo dahil nga ayaw niya na may kahati sa atensyon niya. She is different from my eldest two siblings, she was the one who made a trouble in our family. Who made an issues that our parents will get angry to us. I don't know why she was like that. She was the one who made a fault and all of us were scolded. But even how cruel my elder sister is, I still love her I wish that she has a good situation now because she has her own family too. She might not treat me good but then I am thankful that I have her. Because of her, she made me strong and learn to be independent the way she treats me. She was the one who discouraged my strength but now she always come and ask me to help her. Why someone abused your kindness? That was the one I learned from her, because sa lahat-lahat ng pang aapi niya sakin naging abusada siya kaya ngayon natuto akong hindi na magpapauto sa kanya.

Our siblings bonds (the images below was captured year 2016)

Those pictures was the day we are bored and nothing to do. As you can see, we are happy on that day.

CLOSING THOUGHT

We have siblings that we might not so much close to. In each siblings there are different types of attitude and characteristics. We can't avoid that there are fightings, arguments, hatred and insecurity but always love and support will be on top. No matter what happens siblings are siblings. They are the one who can we lean on to. The one who help us in times we face challenges in life.

Until here my fellow read.cash readers, I hope your 2nd day of April is full of excitement and enjoyment. More blessings to come to us and God bless.

Before I forget, thank you @TheRandomRewarder for the upvoted and tips for my article.

And especially to you sis @BCH_LOVER for always noticing and giving tips. You make me inspired and motivated.

Again, God bless and more powers to all of us.

9
$ 0.98
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @MommySwag
+ 1
Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angge22
2 years ago

Comments

Real bonding always looking pretty good. I like to see real bonding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice kay close kaayo mo managsuon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe,,,pero naay isa lisud ehandle ang batasan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate. Wa gani ko makig tingog sa usa ka igsoon. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, mutingug mn hinuon pero naa na lge lamat/gap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage no. Ako ge block sa fb kay ge samok ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe,ako xd ma'am dli mi friend sa fb. Ako giblock xd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parepareho gyod mog nawong. Same faces but different characters. Usahay di magkasinabot Ang magsuon tungod sa lahi lahi og pagtuo ug baroganan basta Ang importante dili mawala Ang pagrespetoay sa matag usa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud. Dili mn malikayan nga naay binangiay pero mas ipatigbabaw ang pagsinabtanay, pagnerispetoay ug labaw sa tanan ang pagminahalay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel the bonding between you and ate Zhyane, I don't have any elder sister or brother so I don't know what the love of a older sibling is. May you this bonding flourish more and more. There are some people who discourage us just because they silently want to see us successful and content

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po😊 to tell you honestly, it's nice to have a siblings older than you because you can experienced how they care their younger/youngest siblings as well. God bless you po. You may experience it if you have closest friends that are older than you but its quite different though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good family bond. You are lucky to have your favourite sister here as your upline. None of my siblings have agreed to join this platform because they're scared of the long writing. Lol 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed po. Hahaha on first I was in dilemma if I will join or but because of my sister who encourage me a lot so here I am. Striving more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku maldita ba is sis @Zhyne06 hehe. Ganyan talaga mga siblings sis may hindi man paggkakasundo sa bandang huli nagmamahalan parin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanay nako sa pagkasuplada ng ate Zhyne06 ko po pero yung isa ku pong ate ewan ko lang,,sarap na ngang batukan eh,,hahaha kaso may respeto pa po ako sa kanya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakoo maldita talaga ako sis haha. Lalo kapag matigas ulo ng mga kapayid ko. Talagang tinatalakan ko yan sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ay oo anamn sis. Kapagbpasaway kailangan talaga malditahan.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi di talaga pwede na di pagsabihan sis. Para matuto ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, igsoon man diay mong Maam Flor, she's the one who invited me here. I am really happy to hear that she has been a great sibling to you. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buutan man jud ko ris hahahhaa. Labi nag matug 😅😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir😊 siya mn sad pd nag encourage ug nagintroduce nahu na mujoin ani na platform. Yes sir, maski saputon akoang ate mupatigbabaw gyud gihapon iyang gugma dria namu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your ate is a blessing maam. Love your ate even more 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir, siya akuang madali-dali ug sangpit😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hesusmaryosep ang mga dagway. Lipay pa ta aning panahona dai na wa pa nakahimamat ug tang-an atung igsuon. Saon na gahi man ug ulo lage ug gusto siya kanunay sakto. Tungod man naguba jud ang relasyon. Pero sige ra, sa hinay hinay nabalik na man pud. Unta mabag-o na nas mabingot uie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha,,,sagdei lmn kay gwapa bitaw🤪siopao paka dhang panahuna karon hopia na🤣 Bitaw ate loves untag magbag-o na ug makaamgo na cja.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage. Maajo unta maka amgo na na siya sa iya binuhatan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta te kay kapoy kita ray abusaran.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labaw gajud. Mao na di na pada lage

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi, hala igsuon d i mo ni Zhyne06 sis. Ay ka nice sa inyong relationship na mangsuon though naa'y isa nga maldita...Na miss nako ako mga igsuon labi na sad ang akong ate ug kuya nga close kaayo nako...Btw sis, asa ana si Zhyne06 sa kanang inyong picture pagka 2016? Na curious ko kay pareha man gud mo ug mga nawng tanan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sis, siya ang kinamagwangan namong upat,hehehe. Siya ng nakablue sis😊. Dili mn jd malikayan nga naa joy mulahi sa magsuon sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka gwapa ba ninyong tulo sis. Mao jud sis, di jud na malikayan. Himala lang kung pareho ug batasan ang managsuon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas gwapa jd c ate zhyne06 hehehe. Bitaw sis...nindut c e sa paminaw ug pareho ang mga batasan kaso wa lang poy thrill🤣hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mao jud. Isa ra ba sa thrill ang kanang mga pasaway ba. Gwapa man mong tanan, mura Gani mo ug triplets sa inyong picture

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na all triplets,hahaha ...Naaahh sis grabe ang experienced namo oui kay once makasala akoang maldita nga ate which my elder sister maangin mi tanan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago