What is coffee? And what coffee means to me.

2 12
Avatar for Angelicarose
3 years ago

Coffee is a brewed drink prepared from roasted coffee beans, the seeds of berries from certain Coffea species. When coffee berries turn from green to bright red in color – indicating ripeness – they are picked, processed, and dried. Dried coffee seeds are roasted to varying degrees, depending on the desired flavor.

Coffee to me is ;

It taste like a life.. At first sip.. it's bitter.. As soon as you get addicted to it.. It gets finished, And all you left with is.. An empty cup like a sovlless body.

So i enjoy drinking coffee all day :)

Don't judge me if im addicted to coffee, I just want to share what coffee means to me.

I am new on here @ Read.cash

I hope everyone accept me as a friend . And I really love to have more friends. and do my best to be a good writer soon.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Angelicarose
3 years ago

Comments

I am new on here @ Read.cash I hope everyone accept me as a friend . And I really love to have more friends. and do my best to be a good writer soon.

HELLOW WELCOME TO READ CASH FRIEND. ENJOY YOUR STAY HERE. Its a very good platform for earning, ideology, promoting Bitcoin Cash and earning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice meaning of coffee there. Generally coffee is like a friend. It just meant to benefit us.

That's not a deep quote. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago