Homemade Ice cream

5 31
Avatar for Angeleyes
3 years ago

Ice cream is one of the favorite of all time even the younger or older one, if you hear the word ice cream no one deny it, instead you're gonna make move faster to taste it. That's why i try it in my own, you can save money as well as you gonna explore and enjoy on how do it. I'd make four flavors. Mango, fudgee barr, cream-o,and avocado flavor.

I hope you'll love this recipe and try it now.

Here are the list of ingredients:

1. Nestle Cream 2 packs

2. Condensed milk

3. Evaporated milk

4. Sugar 1 cup

5. Cornstarch 1 cup

Flavors

6. Mango 3 pieces

7. Fudge Bar 3 pieces

8. Cream-o 3 pieces

9. Avocado 3 pieces

Procedures:

1. First your going to prepare your ingredients. Chill Nestlé cream overnight, then using electric mixer, whisk it on high speed for about a minute or until it form peaks.

2. Stir the cornstarch in 1 cup of water, then cook it in low heat until it become sticky then set aside and let it cool.

3. Add the rest of ingredients and your favorite flavor, then mix it until well blended.

Homemade Mango Icecream, the first flavor I made,

Homemade Fudge Bar Icecream, second flavor I made,

Homemade Cream-o Icecream, third flavor I made,

Homemade Avocado Icecream, the last flavor I made

Sponsors of Angeleyes
empty
empty
empty

Hurry up and made it, surely you'll gonna enjoy it.

Check out my youtube channel " Budget Ulam Atbp." for more recipes.

10
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @prey27
Sponsors of Angeleyes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angeleyes
3 years ago

Comments

Ang sarap niyan sis Try to share it also sa community related sa food :) join ka lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those look like good ice creams :") i used to make it with whipping cream and a lot of shsking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks delicious. I will try this one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to eat ice cream, I will try to make homemade ice cream

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like ice cream especially chocolate ice cream. I nees yo try making it. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago