Okay, let's try!!

11 23
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Nonsense

Yesterday, i found many articles about this one and i also want to write this topic but i already make an article. Today, I can't think any topic that i can write, then i remembered this challenge that i read yesterday. It's all about Never have I Ever Challenge. Even no one tagging me to do this challenge, i will try it🤣. I think it's fun to do this so let's try this challenge.

LET'S GO

Never have I ever been to a concert

I already go there. We just go there because someone invite us. Our church invite us to go in that concert so we go there because the location is near in our place. It's just a 1 ride and we already there. But we sit in the top and the end so we can't see it because we are too far from it.

Never have I ever watched Star War

I'm super familiar in this movie because i always heard this before but i didn't remember of i alrady watched this. If i remember correctly, i think it's not. I never watched this Star War.

Never have I ever googled my name

I'm laughing when i see this because i do it before. I see my Facebook account when i search my name of course. It's on the top but when i click image the result is always the list🤦

I just tried to search my name because one time in our school, my teacher search a person and her laptop is connected in the television of our room so we see it. Then i see that the result when she click the image is correct even it's not famous so what if i try this one🤣. Then i try to search my name but 🤦🤦 i didn't see my face or even just the profile picture of my Facebook🤣

Never have I ever done a duck face selfie

I just rarely to picture my self because of my body🤣. My face and my body is thin so of course the result when i take a picture is ugly. So i didn't want to picture my self because i will depressed when i see my thin body🤣 so sometimes i just picture my face and not my body because i will see my bones🤣

Never have I ever created a YouTube account

I never do an account in YouTube. I don't know what can i upload there and even i have an idea what can i upload, I'm not interested.

Never have i ever laughed so hard I peed in my pants a little

If i remember correctly, i think never. I never never peed on my pants while laughing so hard but i know that i pee while sleeping when i was a child 🤣 but i think also you also experience it haha. I also pee in my pants when there's no restroom in the place or i can't go there.

My mother always experience this when she is see or heard a super funny then she laughed 😂. She always said it to us. But i think it because she is old so she can easily pee on her pants.

Never have I ever snuck Candy in a movie theater

Of course never because i didn't experience to go in the movie theater in my 13 years of living. We don't have money for that and we didn't need it. But i hope soon we can go there and try to experience it.

Never have I ever put a sticker all over the car window

I can say, never. We don't have a car so how can i put a sticker with no car window 😂. I also didn't try to put a sticker in the car window of our neighbors because i know they will mad at me🤣.

Never have i ever pretended to know someone i didn't

Never, i didn't try it.

Never have I ever been to universal studios

Never, because i didn't also know that place or where is it so how can i go there If i didn't know that place 🤣.

When i already done do answer this NEVER HAVE I EVER challenge, i just noticed that all my answer is never except the 2 that i googled my name and about the concert🤣.

If you didn't already try this challenge, try it now. Many user here already try this so try it too but if you don't want, it's okay 😁.

Thanks for reading my article. I appreciate that you read my article. I hope you like it 💚💚

9
$ 10.53
$ 10.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 4
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Nonsense

Comments

di ko alam yung duck face pero mostly nagawa ko yung iba wahahahaha..ang tanda ko na pala talaga!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga no? Bakit puro never? Hahaha

Madalas ko isearch name ko sa fb lalo pag may hinahanap akong old post. Mas madali mahanap pag ganoon e haha.

Pangarap ko mapunta unuversal studios lol. Madami non sa ibat ibang country

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yung question kasi puro di ko naranasan haha🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha kaya nga! Malay mo sa mga susunod na panahon maranasan mo na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isqng beses na sinearch ko surname ko tapos ung lumabas company ng cheese hahaha. Natawa na lng ako nun, mayaman pala ang apelyido namin hahaha. Parehas tayo mare, hindi din ako mahilig sa pictures. Ampangit ko lagi sa camera kaya kapag nagpipicture, ung background lng kinukuhanan ko.🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy wow haha mayaman yung apelyedo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never done duck selfie. I find it ridiculous. What are they trying to prove/show by doing that? I haven't laughed that hard in my life to make me pee a little. I haven't done that with our car. I have never been to Universal Studies but I wanted to if given the chance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Usong uso na talaga tong challenge na tu ah, naysuuu kiddo 👻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nakikiuso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

until now diko parin alam ung duck picture nayan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i like this never have i ever challenge... it is good but in my opinion you should not underestimate YT

$ 0.00
2 years ago