In my School

18 20
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Nonsense

I just miss the face to face classes even I'm not talkative there. I'm grade 7 now and i want to see my new classmates because i changed a school but I can't see them because there's no face to face classes but i hope soon it's back to normal. I just want to share my experience, stories in my school and also me in my school before.

Me in school:

Shy type person - I'm a shy type in our school. Not talkative and my voice is not loud like the other. I didn't also speak always because i Don't have a friends near in my chair. Actually i didn't go in the restroom in a whole day because I'm shy to said it to my teacher 🤣. But sometimes if i need to go in the restroom, i said it to my teacher. I also don't want to go in the restroom because i think there's a ghost because one time my teacher said that why there's a hole in the top of the restroom because someone already died there. I'm so scary to go there because of that stories.

Not always answering- since I'm a shy person, I don't also want to raise my hands even i know the answer. I don't want to answer in the front or even stand but i answering it in my mind because some of the teachers are called the students that didn't raise a hand or they didn't see that they answering. I want to know the answer so when my teacher called my name, i know the answer.

My experience in school

The door hurt me - I don't one to said that my classmates hurt me because it's not intentional, so i just said that the door hurt me because my fingers hurt by the door in the restroom 🤦🤣. This is my story why the door hurt me : when i was grade 1, i have some friends, we go together in the restroom. I put my feet in the bowl because my mother said don't sit in the bowl in public restroom because there's many students sit there. So i put my feet in the bowl, i put my hands near in the door. But one of my classmates close the door while my fingers in that door. I didn't cry that time because i don't want to see that I'm crying. Even there's a blood, i just ignore it even it's so hurt. Then when i already at home, i cry and cry. Actually my nails in my one finger died and my mother remove it. I'm so thankful that my the nail in my fingers is grow again.

I think that is also the one reason why i don't want to go in the restroom in my school because i don't want to experience it again.

First time being noisy -as i said, I'm shy and not talkative to someone and not friendly, but in grade 5 it's not because of my one classmates.

One day, my teacher arrange the chair. My teacher said that i sit in the front because I'm not noisy like the other. My top 1 or 2 i think in our room is beside me. She is talkative and friendly. She talk to me and after a manu days, we are friends. Her voice is too loud not like me. She always talk to me so I'm also being noisy. One time, my teacher said that list the noisy student in our room and my name is in the blackboard. My classmates besides me said, wow for the first time, my classmates is on the list of noisy. She said always that I'm being noisy because i always talk to her and not shy. Sometimes, we also asked answer in the question of my teacher. Sometimes she asked and sometimes i also asked her. We also shared in her things and in my things.

I'm so very happy that we are friends. But in grade 6, the arrangement of the chair is change so we didn't talk to each other always. We just talk sometimes when we are finished in classes or when she go in my chair. But we are friends even we didn't talk so much.

Begging for answers-In my school, some students asking answer in the Math questions or they favor to teach her/his. I don't know why they asking me, I'm not in the highest top in the school and just in the lowest top because I'm not noisy in our school 🤣. I'm also not good in mathematics. Actually, when it's periodic test in our class, and it's math subject, some students go in my chair and asking. Sometimes when I'm tired to teach it and i don't want to share my answer, i just said i don't know too and I'm not sure if my answer is correct. Some students also want to get my answer even said I'm not sure. Sometimes, when i don't want to give my answer, some students also mad at me. I just ignore it and i don't care if they will be mad at me because if i share my answer, they didn't learn. But actually i also asked the answer in some questions because I'm not smart 🤣.

Thanks for reading my article 💚💚

10
$ 5.97
$ 5.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 3
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Nonsense

Comments

Ang boring talaga ng school year. Sana wala ng pandemic haha. I want to get rid the virus on my life

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes ang boring talaga. Nakakatamad din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas feel talaga ang pag-aaral kapag face -to-face. Medyo relate ako dun sa part na kapag may nagtatanong sakin minsna sinasabi ko na lang na I don't know the answers o kaya hula lang yung sagot ko haha,nakakaumay rin Kase mag-explain tapos minsan Di pa rin sila maniniwala. Tsaka Isa ako sa pinakamaingay sa klase kaya miss na miss ko na talaga f2f haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, ang hirap po talaga mag explain tas di nila maintindihan kaya uulitin uli yung explain haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na miss ko tuloy elementary days ko...Di rin ako pala salita pero pala akyat ako sa puno kasi boyish ako dati. Kinukurot ako palagi nang teacher pag tinatawag niya ko tapos dun ako sumasagot sa may tuktok nang puno ng sampalok🤣🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako di ko Kaya umakyat sa puno. Takot ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha ako mahilig ako umakyat..marami kasi puno malapit sa school namin😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samin kaunti lang. Pero kung meron man ayaw ko talaga🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah iba iba naman tayo nang hilig lalo na bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I stop in studying and I'm missing it now , especially intrams and yung magcoconduct ng recitation ung polsci teacher niyo tas yung gamit is index card so anytime pwede ka matawag kaya mga classmate ko noon eh magccr kapag nakapasok na sa klase yung teacher haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Na experience ko din po yan. Nakaka kaba kasi di mo alam kung ikaw na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapatid ko gagraduate na dahil onlinr sila hindi manlang nila na enjoy ang pag aaral nila . Iba padin talaga kapag na sa school tutok na sa pag aaral makakapag enjoy pa kasi nakakapag bondinh kasama ang mga kaklase 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo, mas maganda talaga face to face

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss din talaga mag aral mare kahit ako miss ko na din maging High school ulit lol 😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nakakamiss talaga face-to-face class no. Miss ko na din kaso wala na yata pag-asa, gagraduate kami online, mag OJT, online din. Haha. Oyy same tayo na kinokopyahan sa math, pero ako nung highschool haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ang pangit mag graduate sa online. Parang di feel na naka graduate haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo aa. Saan ka magmamartsa sa online? 😂 wala. Kainis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago