I Withdrew $40 for my Birthday

16 56
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

It's already the Last day of the month of February. It's means, another month will past and another month will come.

In this month of February, I'm so happy that I've managed to be active here for at least a week. Even I do many things and many homeworks, I still manage to write and publish an article a day in this week. I can still interact with the other user every day. I reas some articles a day ans happy that I can do it this month.

Even I'm just active here for at least a week, In that week, I can be active, write, comments and reply with the other user. I'm not that active snd can't read many articles a day, but it's also an achievement for me since it's been a long month since I'm active in this platform.

As of writing this article, I can manage to have $32.49 in a week. It's only my earnings from February 22, 2022 to this day as I'm writing this article. In that week, I just skip 1 day because of out of topic and busy.

Actually it's $35 but I spend $3 for some reasons and I can't put it back again. I also earned $1 in noise.cash and happy thay I've got my payout. I'm not received any payout in the past few weeks for being inactive in that platform and just because active again there in the past few days too. I'm still happy thay I received $1 from there🥰.

2 days ago, I've published an article about my birthday. It's all about my earnings for this week are will spend for my birthday celebration since my parents don't have a budget and I want to celebrate my birthday. "You can read it here"

That article is the most many tips from the bot for this week and also my most viewed among the others that I write for this week. I'm so happy that I earned that here and It can help me to celebrate my birthday 🎁.

As I said to my article that I published 2 days ago, I withdraw my earnings today and my parents bought a fruit salad and some food too. I put it in my mother's GCASH and put it in the bank.

I send it this morning in Binance and I'm using P2P to make it fast because they going in the city and they will also buy in the super market. I already need it so I used Binance for past transaction.

If you we're notice why I send $39.62 or ₱2000 pesos, I just added $5 to make it ₱2000 pesos. I also back my 3 that I spend in my earnings here. I think I can also earned it in a few days.

My mother went in the city this morning and they bought this in the super market. They bought fruit salad and a condensed milk. The Nestlé Cream is out od stock and they will buy in the store near to us. I also want to make a gelatin so my mother bought 3 pcs foe in case that we need more. Also Spaghetti for my birthday 😋.


About my earnings in a whole month, Maybe it's around $50 plus because I'm being active in the first week of the month too. I just stop again because of my school works that I need to finished. I spend it already since my mother need some money that time and I give it to her for our daily expenses.

I'm so happy that I earned this all from write here. Even though that I'm not super active in this month, I can still earned and be active for at least 2 weeks. Every money or blessings that we get, we need to be thankful even it's not that good or huge.


Date published: February 28, 2022 Article # 115

Thank you for reading my article. Thank you for Visiting and Reading . If you like my article, feel free to comment you thought about my topic or If you wanna say something 😊. I hope you enjoy reading 😘. HAVE A GREAT DAY!! Sew you in my next article. BYE!!

Find me in my other account:

Noise Cash

Telegram

9
$ 7.47
$ 7.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 1
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Comments

And galing muna man ma'am, kahit hindi ka masyadong active this past few days at nagawa mo paring bumisita dito. Ika nga nila multi tasking tawag nila sa napakaraming ginagawa mo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe sana nga this month makaya ko uli 💚. Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday my friend. Congrats ang laki ng naipon sa bitcoin.com.tamang may panghanda ka sa birthday mo. God bless

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga po ehh. May pang handa na💚. Salamat po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap pumunta, joke hahah.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha punta po kayo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, may pang spaghetti na ang bata. Pahagis nyan dito oncr maluto ha 🤤

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ma babahaw na po pag punta dyan haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Blessings tlaga ang platform nato. Happy birthday sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga epo ehh🥰. Salamat po 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki po ng earnings nyo per week ah hehe. Happy happy birthday po! 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This week lang po hehe. Sana nga ganyan din sa susunod. Salamat po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash is a blessing talaga for us. Happy birthday!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah🥰. Can really help us. Thank you 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday. 🥳 More luck and good health to come 💞

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago