M.O.R. (1)

9 36
Avatar for Angel0124
3 years ago

This is the story of Jane a 23 years old female who works in a big company in Manila. Jane was a nice and hardworking person and always trying her best in work. The company where Jane was working was run by a handsome and kind man named Mike. Mike was the only child. Mike met Jane in his office when they bumped each when Jane was running inside the office because she was late. They fell inlove to each other and bacome lovers. Jane haven't met Mikes parents, but Jane already introduced Mike to her parents. They become lover for 3 years got married and their relationship getting stronger until they have a baby. Jane and Mike's baby was handsome and everyone adores their baby because of its peaceful face.

After a year, Mike decided to introduce Jane to his mother. Mike's mother is kinda strict and said that she doesnt like Jane for her son. So Mike decided to leave with his family and back to their home. One day, Mike has a meeting far from their place and leave. He told Jane that he will come back soon their project was done and will never leave again. But one stormy day passed when Jane and Mike was talking the car that's Mike was driving got fall into a cliff. Tomorrow morning, they look for the body but they didn't found any body.

To be continue....

Is someone reading my story? 😅

It's kinda long 😅 its a true story but I change some of it because I forgot the other parts

M.O.R. (1): https://read.cash/@Angel0124/mor-1-d94d2897

M.O.R. (2): https://read.cash/@Angel0124/mor-2-3e63c71b

M.O.R. (3): https://read.cash/@Angel0124/mor-3-f685372f

Just comment if you want me to continue 😅😅

And dont forget to subscribe. Thanks 😅😁

8
$ 0.11
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @quantum888

Comments

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually expected it to be long, and then... 🙀 Well I subscribed, so I don't miss the continuation 😺.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey Thanks 😄 I will continue my story this week. I cut it because reader can get bored if I make it long

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please click the link above for other chapters 😅 hope you like my story. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol....it is very inspiring .....continue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please click the link above 😅 hope you like it thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll wait the second part to know the continuation of the love story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read your story and you have two options:

  1. You make a real story out of it and start with the story and delete "This is the story of Jane a 23 years old female who works in a big company in Manilax because it's not catching to read this. Tell a story like it's a fairy tale. It's fine to use facts, life experiences but it's fine too if you make something up.

  2. You make a kind of diary out of your experiences and post in the community Diaries.

As a moderator of the community (short) tales/stories I can not approve this.

Good luck 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thanks. I ll try to make other story next time 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago