Me and Myself

2 22
Avatar for Angel01
2 years ago

Hi, hello I introduce myself as a full-time mother of a three children ages 16, 15 and 10 years old the oldest two are girls and my youngest is boy...My name is Rosalie Nicolas Dieron but they called me Salie for short..

With me in the picture is my oldest who wants to become a lawyer or prosecutor someday....since I worked as a legal secretary in a law firm for almost 5 years I think I influenced her because of my job before...

I graduated two years Computer System Design and Programming in the year 1997...after that I work as a data encoder in a pharmacy before I got my job as a legal secretary but after 5 years I resigned and put up my own computer shop and doing birthday, graduation programs typing of thesis and many more that's why my eyes got damaged..

After that I got married to my husband Anthony Dieron and happy to be with them for almost 16 years....

I been in crypto since 2016 trying my luck there Im actually a small time trader who want to earn for my children's needs...I want to help my husband who is only a helper who always tried to give us a good life and very thankful of this....

Hoping that everyone in read.cash will accept and welcome me here since I am newbie doing article since my mind always think about my children's needs and help them about their modules I never tried to look for a job that's why I tried my luck here and in crypto trading..

I also had my daughter who vaccinated with killer dengvaxia vaccine...I thank God because she is healthy now after she was hospitalized because of the vaccine but the trauma is always there...

And now this little girl named "MIRLEA CHLOE" with my husband is with us right now and became my youngest sibling because her mother is already died and my brother who is her father is tried her luck abroad to support his children's needs....Thank you

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @taTtoOdRoSe4
Sponsors of Angel01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel01
2 years ago

Comments

Hello Angel, or are Sallie, I'm your first subscriber!! Welcome to read.cash, thanks for sharing us your life story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you bebe..hope you like and and love my story

$ 0.00
2 years ago