The most beautiful day in the world

1 27
Avatar for Andjela99
3 years ago

Exactly 4 years and 11 months ago on this day, the most beautiful part of my life happened to me, I met a soulmate of my life. And I say that day by day, hour by hour and minute by minute we love each other more and more...

A lot of people said that we would not survive, but we showed the opposite that we would and we survived and loved each other and saw the future with each other, to be by my side forever. There are quarrels and jealousies in every relationship, all of that must be moderate. And in every relationship, there must be respect for each other and that exists with us. If it weren't for that, we wouldn't be here this long.

We have always been for each other in good and in evil, in sorrow and happiness, my meaning of life without him is nothing. The first time I saw him I knew he would be my love, my happiness, in the near future a fiancé and finally the best husband in the world. My strength, my will, my support in life, and my mover in everything.

My best part of life is with him, if I hadn't met him I don't know his debut now, he is my voice of reason and my life.

They can talk about what they want, we know what we can and do love each other. No other opinions are important than yours, and what matters is what you feel and what your heart and soul say. My soul and heart are already occupied by the person I love. Your heart is like a church or a monastery, and whom do you allow to enter and he stays, that's how your heart is when you let it go, don't let it go like that, choose your kindred souls carefully. So people be careful who you give yourself to.

But I chose my soul for the rest of my life, and I am glad that I met and met him in life ... My most beautiful days in life are with him and will always be.

The author

@Andjela99

3
$ 1.26
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @vladimir94topke
Avatar for Andjela99
3 years ago

Comments

When we find a kindred soul, we have the impression that it acts as a "mirror reflection" of our inner being, our soul. And that is why such loves are so rare.

$ 0.00
3 years ago