Summary of my 2020

8 45
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago
Topics: 2020

Hello everyone, I hope you all are doing great and having an amazing day so as we all know that it is almost the end of 2020 and the new year is coming soon so let's all talk about how was our 2020 have achieved something in that year? Did something best happened to us in 2020? Or we lost something or someone? Like a whole summary of 2020 in one article, you can also do that by making an article about how was your 2020 or you can just drop your comments I would love to read and know about your 2020.💜

Okay I would start with my 2020 journey

My 2020 was definitely different than the rest of the years of my life.🙈

At first, it was the same as the rest of the years full of ups and downs small and big problems then the covid 19 news shocked everyone including me and I prayed that it ends soon and not spread but it did and in no time reached Pakistan and when it entered Pakistan people at start ignored it and not followed the Sops but then it spread here in some areas and the government decided to take some hard and tough decisions so the lockdown happened. And we all were locked in our houses in 2020.

The covid was bad because of it we lost so many precious lives and people had a hard time dealing with it

We were locked in our houses and we spend that time in horror seeing people dying every day people lost their jobs too.

I was upset about all this hearing that many people lost their jobs because of Covid 19 and they were facing some hard days in their lives it literally broke my heart and I wished for the lockdown to end soon for them or at least away from which they can start earning again then the government started that money sending program to those in need and it was a great step and I saw so many people like Shahid khan Afridi (A cricketer 💜) who went to villages and places where people needed help and they helped them with clothes food and money we saw that humanity still exists 💜

And also we found some free time to spend with our family to celebrate the little moments of life to share a bond, again 💜

And another best thing about Covid 19 was that nature stated healing itself it was something good in this tough time we saw good changes in nature roads and forests seas everywhere just because humans were locked in Houses and were unable to cause harm to mother nature. 💜

I'm upset that the education system is getting affected by this but it's for our betterment and I hope that people will follow the sops and things will go back to normal soon in sha ALLAH.💜

Okay, so the year was different for me in a good way because I entered the world of cryptocurrency.

I'm a student and haven't completed my studies yet but because of lockdown, we saw some financial problems Because of which I started to find online jobs I tried my luck in freelancing as I thought it's the only way to earn online but back then I knew nothing much about freelancing and was not a good writer at all.

But then I came across Uptrennd a site about which I've already written a lot 🖤 I started posting there and I got rewarded for that in crypto then I joined Uptrennd University the best decision of my life which improved me a lot in all ways I became way more good writer then I was in the past and I made so many new friends and one of them introduced me to read.cash 🖤 at that time the system was different here and instead of random rewarder we were getting points for staying more active so I started to give time here too and it was the best decision too.💜

So I became independent in 2020 I earned for my family my parents they were and are so happy and seeing them smiling because of me is all that matters to me in this whole world 💜

So yea I was blessed this year with so many things now one of them is noise.cash for which I'm thankful to read. cash Because I found it here I'm thankful for every passing day of my life because ups and downs are part of life but even in such hard times God helped me and introduced me to so many new opportunities so overall it was a good year for me.🖤 And I'm hopeful for a better 2021 in sha ALLAH.💜

Thanks for reading.🖤

Pictures are downloaded from free site unsplash

Image

Image

Main image

7
$ 4.46
$ 3.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago
Topics: 2020

Comments

What is uptrend?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Anabiya/uptrennd-a-platform-where-you-earn-for-your-engagement-fc29ec2b Here's the article about Uptrennd it's token price is low these days but hopefully will rise as once the price was 0.06$ now it's 0.003 or maybe less :')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So one of many platforms that issue their own tokens. All these platforms are nice, but it's a shame they don't use established coins like Bitcoin Cash. These tokens have to be exchanged in a cumbersome way, you can use BCH on many websites and exchanges. The price of BCH is also changing, but not as much as these tokens.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that would have been nice now we're waiting for the price to go up as people are losing their hopes there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unfortunately, such tokens usually lose value.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's an earning site having it's own token 1up I've published a complete article on that here on readcash I first joined Uptrennd then I got to know about readcash from one of my Uptrennd friends 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy December and ending moments of 2020 Covid affects everyone life but Goodbye 2020

$ 0.00
3 years ago