Lost my phone, lost some goals πŸ’” bought new mobile, BCH to the rescue :')πŸ’š

14 67
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Hello everyone I hope you guys are having a good day.πŸ–€

I'm sorry I was not so active and had to leave the giveaway In the middle but now I will check the entries and will announce the winner tomorrow because I still have the CST for you guys.πŸ–€

I lost my phone, someone stole it from my house I don't know how, but it just happened, it was my first day in college after the exam holidays and I was happy Because I missed my college and friends so much and I decided to leave my mobile in the home because it's not allowed in our college and I am one afraid shy stupid girl so I kept it in my room when I was going to college.

But when I came back home I straight went to my room to check my mobile but it was not there then I searched it in the whole room I panicked and cried and told my Ami about it she started searching for my mobile with me even my brothers checked the whole room but it was not here I took my Abu's mobile And called my number, and it was off, that's when it got confirmed that my mobile is not in my house, someone took it and they switched off the mobile and sims.

I was in a sudden depression attack because of many reasons, my everything was there on my mobile

My studies, notes, contacts, memories, My wallets, and all my accounts, I thought I lost my BCH and all the tokens because I panicked so much, I blocked my both sims and bought new ones with the same number. In the evening when my sister gave me her laptop, I opened my Gmail account there and it worked then I got a little hope I logged in to noisecash and informed everyone about what happened with me :')

Then I took her mobile for few moments and opened Bitcoin.com wallet which worked for me and I got my 120$ BCH back I was so happyπŸ’œπŸ’œ then I tried to open my mxc wallet but because I was so not in my right mind state, I forgot the only password that I use in different ways haha. And I changed the password so mxc got locked for 24 hours.πŸ’”

We did the FIR in police about the phone incident and they said they'll inform us when the thief on the mobile and they trace it. The next day I send my BCH to my friend's wallet and told him to withdraw it for me into Pakistani rupees because I lost my mobile and I have to buy a new one now,πŸ’” to my luck the price went a little high and I got a little extra.πŸ’š

I also told him that I will sell the coins I have in mxc and will send him the USD so that he could sell it as well because I will need it all.

I decided to send him my BCH and also my 89 CST but then I thought I should sell my other tokens and some amount of BCH because it was the only token with me in a huge amount and I thought I should keep the BCH and CST as much as I can. So I send him 91$ worth BCH and told him that I will send the rest of the tokens tomorrow because mxc is locked πŸ’”

And I kept 29$ BCH and my 89 CST because I have a giveaway going on and I have to give it to them too :')πŸ’š

So the next day my mom gave me money to buy a new mobile and we went to a mobile shop and bought a new mobile worth 210$. I needed a mobile a good one because I was going to use it for everything I do my job on my mobile, my studies, I don't buy books to save my parent's money and study on mobile plus I have my virtual family here, and My accounts, readcash, uptrend, uptrend university, Club1BCH, noisecash and so much more I had to bought it and it was a right decision but I lost some of my dreams not completely but it will take time now

First of all, I want to return all the money to my mother, she didn't ask for it but I want to give her the money as soon as possible because that is why I am doing all the hard work to earn for them and make their lives easy, not to put my burdens on them, and BCH is working as a savior here I will gate worth 100$ cash in Pakistani rupees from BCH I have and then the rest of the tokens will add 50$ more and if the price is high I will sell all of them to return it to her πŸ–€

And I wanted to buy a laptop in 2021 because I thought it will make things easy for me but now I'll drop this goal and will try to achieve it in 2022 +_+

I went from 120+$ to 40$ BCH (10$ in mxc) so it's like starting from all over again on my 1BCH dream but I will work harder and will try to earn it as soon as possible and definitely in 2021 in sha ALLAHπŸ’šπŸ’š

I'm grateful to God for the blessings, I know I lost my mobile but see I bought a new one the next day and that too on my money that I will give her soon because only waiting for it to sell. And my parents were so supportive and became my strength in this hard situation I'm still hurt but their support gave me strength πŸ–€πŸ’œ

I recovered all my accounts, noisecash, readcash, uptrend, discord telegram, WhatsApp, and all my wallets too

I only lost access to my Trust wallet in which I had worth 29$ tokens

25$ worth 1UP (6700 1up) and some tini tiny tokens worth 4$ I was upset but I lost the 12 words key with my WhatsApp chats so I can't get access to Trust wallet.

And I lost my readcash seed phrase as well because it was in my WhatsApp chats 😬

But still, I got almost 80% of the things back

And for the rest of the 20% And my BCH dream, I will work hard again with new goals and a fresh mind

Because if it was not for the BCH holding and club1bch dream I never would have stored/hodl this amount to pay for this or any other difficult time.πŸ’”πŸ’š I'm thankful to the community and to Club1BCH dream.

So for this month, I will set a new goal of reaching at least 60$ haha back from 200$ but still not that bad and I will reach there soon.πŸ’œ

And I have the giveaway CST tokens so I will distribute them and announce the winners tomorrow in sha ALLAH It was for my 100$ achievement but nevermind when I reach the next one we will announce another one too πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’š

And that's all, new BCH goal updates in upcoming articlesπŸ’œ

Pray for me and wish me good luck with my goals I hope I never get demotivated by such incidents I cried for straight two days and I lost my ability to write anything I was in complete writer's block but not anymore.+_+

Thanks for reading.πŸ’œ

Image downloaded from free images site unsplash

17
$ 9.49
$ 9.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @MicroReylatos
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 2
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Comments

I'm so sorry about the loss of your phone but at least you still have access of your BCH. Don't be sad and I am very certain that in no time, you'll be able to save more BCH again. You're blessed because you have a family that is very supportive. Not everyone is as lucky as you. Anyway, stay positive and keep fighting! :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your kind words, Indeed I feel blessed and I'm thankful for thatπŸ’œ and yes love, I had excess to my BCH and I was even able to save some, that are now 50$ πŸ’ƒπŸ’š+_+ and I won't stop I'll keep fighting πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for your loss. But I'm impressed to see your power. After losing a big thing you again stabled yourself in days and started your journey. Keep it up, girl.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I realized crying and being sad won't help me so I decided to focus on other things πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is a test, i'm sure you will get more later

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In sha ALLAH πŸ’œ, thank you so much for your kind words πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alhamdulillah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry about your loss my God Muslim brother. .I have something great for YOU.. Your contact brotherly let's connect on whatsaap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry for what happened to you and I hope you recover soon, I gave you a small contribution there and I hope next time Take the foresight to physically write your recovery words in a notebook, that is very important and I invite you to do it immediately.I have a small question: should the CSTs be reflected with a dollar value in the bitcoin.com wallet? Because they only appear to me but without any value, it may be that I did something wrong? If you can please answer me here or by telegram.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the tip πŸ’œ and I wrote them down with me on paper too but forgot because I completely lost my mind πŸ™ƒ and no the CST appears without any value there and you have did nothing wrong you can only see the value of CST in bch with it's pair and can exchange it to bch in cctip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your prompt reply that reassures me! Today I am very busy and I hope to be able to share even a little later with you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The one you already did means a lot πŸ’š and it's my responsibility to help you with anything I can and don't worry they're safe and nothing is wrong with them πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for your loss dear, I hope you will recover it soon. Just keep going and cheer up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will in sha ALLAH, trying my best πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago