First 100$ BCH target Achieved, thank you BCH community πŸ’š

23 85
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Hello everyone I hope you guys are fine shine and having an amazing day πŸ’œ well you can guess from the title my day is super good today Alhamdulillah I have achieved my 100$ BCH goal and it is a big big achievement for me I’m so happy and thankful to everyone who helped me in achieving it.

TADDA πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Readcash

The platform that has given me so much to be thankful for I would have never become a part of the BCH community if I didn’t have joined Readcash So I am thankful to the amazing team and this Amazing platform. πŸ’š

@TheRandomRewarder

Can’t forget him, he is the main source of my BCH income he has been a constant support of Us Readcash community, tipping my posts with generous tips sometimes hiding from me but at last, always finding his way back to me so thank you so Much random rewarder, I do love you and I mean it.πŸ™ˆπŸ’š

@MarcDeMesel Sir

The person behind so many blessings, to us, the noisers and readcashers he has been a blessing since always. so many people have achieved their dreams with his support. He has made us believe in BCH, readcash, noisecash. His contribution to the BCH community is so big that we can’t thank him enough no matter what we say made or write for him but just a Big THANK YOU SIR WITH ALL MY HEART. πŸ’œ

Noisecash

I am on noisecash since day first or second I guess and I love the platform, so simple, user-friendly, and a great way to make new friends and earn a good amount of BCH πŸ’š it is a platform managed by the same team as Readcash so no doubt on their abilities and believe me they have the coolest team you can see the memes in upgrade time,πŸ˜‚ they always check on your posts keep the platform spam free and do support us with their tips and sudden replies as well overall it has been the second major source of my BCH income and I am thankful for that. πŸ’š

Club1BCH

The main reason because of which I am hodling my BCH now I would have reached one BCH target now since the time I have joined Readcash I have earned a good amount of BCH but I used to exchange them to my local Currency to use for my daily needs even if I didn’t need it I still always used it because I didn’t even know what hodling and BCH is and it’s future and importance, but somehow with my GoodLuck, I found Club1BCH and I joined it researched more about BCH and now I am a hodler and I still use some amount of my BCH but only when I need it the most to ease the burden of my parents πŸ’š but I know how much to hodl and how to maintain a balance πŸ’š it has given me a goal to work for and achieve it and it's the first big step in that journey. So thank you @PVMihalache and @Eybyoung for creating the Club, dream, and for your support.

@Omar sir

Finally, I was already thinking about a whole new post just to thank you for your constant support πŸ’šπŸ’š This Man is born with a golden heart and an amazing friendly and cheerful personality, always supporting everyone here and on readcash, noisecash and spreading smiles on the faces of everyone with his good morning, good night and random meme posts, his tips, and upvotes. Having a wonderful personality and down-to-earth attitude and continuously working for BCH community. I always Thank you for your generosity Sir and I really mean it we’re so grateful to have you here in our community with us.πŸ’š

@CryptoSorted

Also Chris I’m thankful to him for creating the CryptoSorted group that I joined months ago I guess, then he created an SLP Token CST which is a gem you know already if you have read about it and did your research, I am hodling 89 CST and receiving random weekly Rewards in BCH and also now I am a community Admin there so from two weeks I am receiving my Weekly Salary of 7$ worth CST, the more CST I hodl the more BCH I get.πŸ’šπŸ’š

Lazyfox.io

Another wonderful platform that I came to know about from noisecash I have solved around 20 tasks there, small or big I have a good amount from there as well, I had to use some of it, around 20$ for my mother’s birthday but I still have some and I am thankful for that. πŸ’š

Some Amazing readcash members

I’m thankful for the support of some amazing members of readcash community who are helping people here silently with their comments of encouragement and upvotes I know some of them like @Jane @Telesfor @tired_momma @Ellie @ErdoganTalk @Macronald @bmjc98 @Eirolfeam2 @Janeth @ulf they all have helped me at one point or another with their upvotes or sponsorships and support. πŸ’š And I am so sorry If I'm forgetting anyone but I love you all πŸ’š

I am a little extra talkative girl and I feel things extra too, so I may be talking a lot but that is because I am so happy I am actually feeling like I have achieved something and IAM taking my goal seriously πŸ’š I have achieved this 100$ target in 2 months now I am looking forward to working even more harder and make the next 100$ in this month πŸ’š and soon achieve my 1 BCH goal then 2 then more in sha ALLAH. πŸ™ˆπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

AND AND EVERYONE ON NOISECASH AND READCASH ASWELL MY FOLLOWERS AND FELLOW MEMBERS FOR THEIR TIPS AND SUPPORT I SO LOVE YOU ALL .πŸ’šπŸ’š

Giveaway from my side +_+

AND I HAVE DECIDED TO SHARE MY HAPPINESS WITH YOU ALL SO I WILL ARRANGE A SIMPLE GIVEAWAY FOR ALL OF YOU STARTING AMOUNT IS 5$ BUT WITH EVERY 100$ TARGET THAT I ACHIEVE I WILL INCREASE THE AMOUNT πŸ’œ AND I WILL MAKE IT SIMPLE AND EASY AND IF I GOT EXTRA ENTRIES I WILL GIVE SOMETHING TO EVERYONE BECAUSE DON’T WANT TO DISAPPOINT ANYONE. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’œ

THANK YOU ALL AND THANKS FOR READING SORRY YOU HAVE TO READ THIS MUCH, JUST SHARED MY HAPPINESS AND TRIED TO MOTIVATE YOU GUYS, WE HAVE THE BESTEST COMMUNITY AND WE CAN ACHIEVE OUR GOALS TOGETHER. πŸ’šπŸ’ƒ

#Club1BCH

Created by Eybyoung

21
$ 12.74
$ 11.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ulf
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats dear and I pray you reach your goals Target

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! Your article overflows with great enthusiasm that is contagious. I admire the fact that you are grateful, all the people you named are fabulous. I think we are still a small community that is making noise in the niche in which we operate. For example, noise.cash is quite additive, an excellent strategy for spreading awareness of BCH, and read.cash is a quality showcase of varied thoughts that add value to those who read it.

Thanks for sharing your achievements. I wish you many more successes.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment and kind wishes πŸ’š indeed we are a small but passionate community growing everyday through diffrent means πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your Achievement. Cheers to more to come. Good luck to your journey. 1 bch soon. πŸ₯³πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you girl πŸ’šπŸ’ƒ yes now will look forward for more and will work hard for it +_+

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats 😁😁 just hodl it. And you will get more 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In sha ALLAH I will and I'm hodling Ma πŸ’œπŸ’šπŸ’ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations!!! You're a great inspiration to everyone who wants to achieve it too. Keep it up πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I join those who said congratulations and I say too a massive congtarulations. This is a huge achievement. I always know about Bitcoin Cash, but never had any and did not really know if they have any projects. I came across with BCH on YouTube and the more I researched the more I found. That's how I joined here to Read.Cash. Keep I your hard work and I wish you will achieve your next goal as soon as possible.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Ayii thanks for your good wishes and I wish you the same, readcash and noisecash are two wonderful projects and we have a great community here πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We certainly have. I have been here for only a few days and I have already met nice people. I use NoiseCash as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your hard work and reaching $ 100! I'm getting close to $ 70 so I'm already catching up with you, but I've only been here for 3 weeks and I've achieved that 😍. And how good that they are part of the same club, I invite you to continue putting your heart into it and create good relationships

$ 0.03
3 years ago

O that is great I'm proud of you mate +_+πŸ’ƒπŸ’š go for it you can achieve it and I'll also continue to work hard our main focus is 1BCH πŸ’šπŸ’ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my partner and thanks for helping me right now on telegram to acquire the CST! I am the one who uses electron cash 😍 and the one you just helped 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement! Well done. You must be proud of yourself dear. God bless you more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I am and soo happy plus thankful to all of you for the motivation and support πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations great achievement

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks mate, means a lot πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your $100 achievement! I am happy for you. More to come, just keep going. Sorry can't tip you a little for a moment, I am struggling with the bot too hehe.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

No problem at all πŸ’š it's not about the upvotes and we have each other's back πŸ’œ I hope he visit you soon πŸ’š Thank you πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes let's motivate each other. I hope so too, so I can start giving little upvotes too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great progress!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Sir πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago