Avoid the use of plastic bags❌

10 28
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Avoid using plastic bags have not you heard this line before? I am sure you have heard this.

I have heard this since my childhood that people should avoid the use of plastic bags but still I can't see any proper result till now

People are still using plastic bags and are burning them and they don't have any idea what are they doing to our environment

People should know that plastic bags are like poison to our environment

It is not only harmful for our environment but also for the species living under the water..

When we throw plastic bags to the water like ocean or seas it kills the lives of those living under the ocean

So stop using plastic bags and do not throw them in the water

Save environment and save lives 💜💜

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty

Comments

True that. We should avoid from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear because it's too harmful 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's true. Kindly check my dp in TM dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your dp where??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry it's dm hahha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plastic bag is really harmful for our environment....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is very harmful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you could have added some extra information but te hastag is the main thing there. Thanks for bringing up the points. I hope I will try to upgrade your post with some more information☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I surely will thanks for the guidance 💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes we should stop...it causes environmental pollution by remaining same even after 1000 years of use

$ 0.00
3 years ago