A life without you

4 41
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago
Topics: Poem, Poetry, Love

A life without you

Stop saying that

I'll be better without you,

I'll be happy without you,

There won't be any cries when you're gone

Stop saying that

You hurt me,

You can't make me happy,

Stop saying that you're not enough

Stop saying that we're better apart

That life doesn't stop when someone leaves.

Do you even know your worth?

The only happiness in my life is you

The rays of sun in winter for me is you

For me, the blossom of flowers is from you

I smile because I have you

You're my happy part

You breathe in me

I live with you

I live for you

Is that even a life if it's not with you?

Thanks for reading :')

Picture credit

8
$ 0.46
$ 0.25 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @EvilWillow
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Keep it up,it is good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you liked it 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you wrote wonderful poetry about a life without you

$ 0.00
3 years ago