Hey, June!

6 29
Avatar for Amy05
Written by
1 year ago

The month of May flew so fast and now here’s June, welcoming us with another journey of our life.

For the past month, I am less productive when it comes to being active here in read.cash and noise.cash. I rarely write and publish an article because I am too busy with so many things. However, despite being less productive in my journey here, I can say that I fulfilled all my responsibilities in my academic life and in our business at home. 

I can’t count how many outputs I finished that I even questioned myself if I still love my whole being as I am always physically and mentally exhausted that time. I even remember the time when I don’t know if I can still make it until the final term of this 2nd semester as I can feel how weak I am (from having headaches and blurred vision) because maybe I absorbed too much radiation by using gadgets more often.

Aside from that, I was also more productive in our printing business last month wherein I accumulated enough savings from the money I’ve earned from there. 

Fortunately, my journey as a second year college student has finally ended, and I am now about to step on my third year in college. So, since I am free from academic stress starting this month, I think I’m ready to set goals in terms of being active on this platform and on the other one, noise.cash. 

1. PUBLISH AT LEAST 20 ARTICLES IN READ.CASH

For the past month, I only published a few articles since I am so busy with my studies. But now that I’m having an academic break, I will do my best to achieve this goal, and that is to publish at least 20 articles. I’ll set this goal not just to earn more BCH, but to hone my writing skills even better. 

Originally, I was planning to write an article per day for this month of June, but I know that there might be unexpected events that could happen in my life which may hinder me from writing an article for a day. I don’t want to pressure myself that much because I don’t want my contents to be compromised just because my mind is not functioning well. However, let’s just see if I can write an article per day because I don’t even know what will happen to me this month so, I am open with some possibilities instead of just having a fixed/stagnant plan.

Aside from publishing articles, I will also try my best to read more articles written by other users, and interact with them more often in the comment section. I want my communication skills to be developed as well, so I want to interact more with you all.

2. MAKE A MINIMUM OF TWO POSTS A DAY IN NOISE.CASH

For this month, I’ll do my best to post at least twice a day in noise.cash. I am just too busy with my studies in the past month, so I rarely visited this platform as well. 

I just missed the time when I’m always active on this platform wherein I post several times a day about what’s happening in my life. I know it’s a little embarrassing how I posted about random things in my account there, but since most users are nice and less toxic, I still continued doing so. All of my contents there are original so I think it’s completely okay. Hahaha

3. GET RIGHT AMOUNT OF SLEEP

This is supposed to be “sleep early” but I know that I can’t make it since me and my family are already used to sleeping late most of the time. For this goal, I am planning to sleep at least 8 hours per night, excluding the nap time I’ll have during daytime. Maybe, I‘ll just wake up a little late in the morning so I can fulfill the right amount of sleep I need. But, of course I’ll still try my best not to sleep super late at night so I can wake up early in the morning and accomplish more tasks.

4. WIDEN MY VOCABULARY

For this goal to be achieved, I am planning to watch, read, and communicate more often so I can learn more words and meanings to widen my vocabulary. I don't want my vocabulary to be limited, especially on the use of English language, so I will do my best to increase my knowledge not because I want to impress my readers and listeners, but because I want to express myself in a more clear and engaging way.


CLOSING THOUGHTS

These are just some of my goals for this month, and I’m greatly hoping that laziness won’t hinder my way of achieving them. I will not just try, but do my best to fulfill all my goals this month, and be more productive not only in the online world, but in all aspects of my life including what I have here in the physical world.

May we all have a prosperous life this month!


Author's Note:

First of all, I want to say thank you for leaning your time to read this article. I hope, you gained valuable knowledge from it that may help in whatever aspect you have there.

Second, thank you for those who are supporting me in my journey here. From my readers, sponsors, and friends, thank you for always being there.

Finally, I hope we will all have a prosperous day everyday, and a life full of blessings from above. Godbless us all. ❤️


Date Published: June 1, 2022

Lead Image and Gif: Originally edited using Canva

3
$ 0.28
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
Sponsors of Amy05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amy05
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

All for the best this june sis, I know you can achieved more than this hehez pero ako sa sleep mukang malabo ko na maachieved hahaha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ako nga playing safe diyan sa goal na yan kaya nilagay ko nalang get enough sleep, hindi sleep early. Tagal ko narin goal yan kaso diko naachieve before kaya try ko ulit this month. hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure you can make it, yes, you can publish more than 20 content per month. Just be consistent on that friend

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I will do my best, friend. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That sleep part is very important. I'm adding that to mine most certainly

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, we can take care of our whole being by achieving this goal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago