That's life!!!

16 50
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

05-06-2022

Life is always unpredictable and we can't say any thing about next day or even next hour. What circumstances can happen to us we can't judge in advance. This uncertainty never means that we leave everything , it means we should be ready for any thing happens to our life.

It is sunny delightful Sunday and I was happy in the morning. Made plan with kids to go some ice Parlour for ice cream and then we will go to park for some enjoyment and sliding. Because after long restrictions of Covid19 parks are fully opened now and children were waiting for their summer vacations to go out.

At 10.30 am I got a call from my friend & colleague Kaleem,s Mobile. It was his younger brother who told me that Kaleem Bhai got very serious accident along with her both daughters on bike and we are rushing to hospital for emergency medical treatment. I leave everything and ran towards hospital.

All gone waste when my friend died on stature just on arrival in hospital. His head injury becomes reason of his collapse. Both daughters Dua age 4 and Maryam age 3 already died on Spot where accident happens. Doctors could not save 😪 my friend from death ( may Almighty Allah bless his soul rest in peace) and he left whole family sad and dip in tears. Only his wife , 2 days old boy and his father are in family now.

Kaleem Danish.

Kaleem was my one of early age friend and we joined same company , same day as salesman after our graduation. He was SoFi in nature means whatever told him he never got angry , never showed fustration and never left me even I did once due to a reason.

I left out in gulf countries for a project from Saudi Arabian government in 2000. But he intacted with job here but due to his academic performance , practical sales experience he got promotion very quickly. He was territory sales manager in ajino Moto company and currently shifted in Colgate Palmolive Pakistan on same position.

I always called him Dani ( by his family name) and remains in contact till last. Just couple of weeks back he met me and said Amjad brother please pray for me. I asked why? He said , wife is pregnant and within a week delivery expected. Pray for smooth all the things without any complexity. I laughed and said where is my treat. He smiled and says sure brother you will be first one to whom I will give treat if boy born ( his first two kids were daughters which both died in accident).

Today his daughters insist to him for a bike ride and he agreed because the day off of Sunday and he was free . Just 1/2 kilometre away from home a four wheeler truck hits his bike while turning towards a under construction road.

The funeral services and burries ceremony will be tomorrow as his brother and relatives -in -laws are coming from far away other city.

That's life and I am sad really. Just thinking that how we build the castles of hope and future but no one knows where , how and when we will be "were". Prayers requested from you all for my buddy to ease his last journey from this world.

Thanks for reading my day story. Again requesting to you all for kind prayers to him.

Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

Follow me here,

Tweeter | readcash | noisecash

Lead image: PIXABAY (modified)

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

15
$ 3.89
$ 3.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sajibb
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
+ 9
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

Comments

May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace. Sorry for your loss

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Sad to know about your friend, may his soul rest in peace.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Definitely Allah is the best planner of everything. My condolence for father and daughters. It's life, it's goes and no one will stop until keyamah

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I am lost for words. Sorry for your loss. Praying for strength and peace.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Amen. Thanks ARTicLEE for prayers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is really a tragic incident. May the soul of Dani and his daughters rest in peace.

My article today and yours are quite similar, because I wrote about how unpredictable life can be

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Exactly no one knows about future or for tomorrow. Thanks for prayers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, what a sad incident. A father and two kids died same day. I feel very painful reading this.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Really a tragedy happen to that family. Sorrowful and unbelievable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooh it's a very sad news may Allah Almighty give bless to his and her daughter's soul. No doubt we can't think about anything because we didn't know what is comes in our lives

$ 0.03
1 year ago

This is what we called life. We are not certain for next moment of life. I am very sad to see this bad new. May Allah bless the departed soul with heaven and gave patience to affected Family. Amen

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Amen! That is reality of life that we didn't know for next moment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray the victim soul rest in perfect peace. No one knows what's actually coming in the next hour. A footstep is just the distance between Life and Death. I pray we don't die prematurely. There have been killing every here and there in my country, that's what I discussed lately.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

A horrible incident where his daughters also died. I can't forget it soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's very heartbreaking to know about him. How can life be so cruel, Why the family people meet such fate why not the evil doers! Ah, this is how life is. Unpredictable for anyone. I just wish the other surviving members got some hope and support and live a happy life.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yes it is heart broken news which leaving reminder for us that this world is temporary.

$ 0.00
1 year ago