Looking help!!

I am facing a error in tipping to other users. First I think it is some glitch but when I try to tip , a error massage Pop up,

"the transaction was rejected by network rules. RPC is disabled. This version of Bitcoin Cash Node is old and may be out of consensus with the network. It is recommended that you upgrade. To proceed without upgrading, and re-enable the RPC interface, restart the node with the configuration option expire=0. "

Looking your help to sort out the problem. I updated my bitcoin.com wallet, I logged out and again login to my read.cash account but problem didn't sort out.

Guide me in comments if you have any idea.

3
$ 0.03
User's avatar
@Amjad_Ali_Waince posted 11 months ago

Comments

works again

$ 0.00
User's avatar btcfork
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
11 months ago

We have to wait it out I'm afraid. Hopefully they do the upgrade fix shortly

$ 0.02
11 months ago

It is working now. But still the update in wallet going on because some errors are there.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I am experiencing the same issue too!

$ 0.00
11 months ago

tipping works again

$ 0.02
User's avatar btcfork
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
11 months ago

That's fine , thank you so much.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Yeah thats why my tips to somebody not arrive maybe there js a prblem

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I hope it will be back to normal again very soon.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Something about the upgrade. We can try again later maybe

$ 0.00
11 months ago