Know Me More. Question Diary!

18 38
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

07-03-2022

Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

Our life is full of incidents , moves and memories. We gets wisdom , knowledge through our experiences in life. The "question" is basic thing to know about something because it gives you new knowledge.

Question Diary app is wonderful to explore and it generates questions which surprise us that how intelligent it is and how it knows our behaviour and attitudes.

Screen shot from question Dairy app

Let's comes to random questions asked to me.

Q. Quote the words of your favourite song?

I never remains a big found of music but yes in adult hood , college/university life I hear the music from different singers . A song I remember till now is from Bollywood in Urdu sings by Mukesh .

Kabhi Kabhi mairay Dil main khayal ata Hy,

K Jaisay tuj KO banaya Gia Hy mairay liay.

Tu ab say pehly sitaron main bas rahi the kaheen.

Tujay zameen per bulaya Gia Hy mairay liay.

کبھی کبھی میرے دل میں خیال آتا ہے

کہ جیسے تجھ کو بنایا گیا ہے میرے لیے۔

تو اب سے پہلے ستاروں میں بس رہی تھی کہیں۔

تجھے زمین پر بلایا گیا ہے میرے لیے۔

Q. Where you want to go in dream trip?

If I could , I want to go Turkey because it has morvolus Islamic history with oldest museums and developed urbanism. I wish to go Istanbul to see sala udeen ayubi grave.

Q. What words you want to hear ?

Well , I spent a satisfying life till now , travel abroad and went to hajj also. I wants to hear that Almighty Allah says about me ," I forgive Amjad , take him to heaven" .

Q. Can you want to live here forever ? If choice in your hands.

I have firm belief about life hereafter. Even I got choice to live here forever but I will not use it. I will met my Lord and my prophet ( PBUH). when nothing is forever then why I should.

Q. What you like more in love?

I have believe in love after relationship. So in love I like more hugging. Oops , don't think me valgus. I means Hugs to my partner only .

Q. According to you what is most important in relationship?

Well, relationship always stands firm with mutual care and respect. For me most important thing in any relationship is Trust. We can survive in low income , less food , old clothes , mud made house, zero facilities, without relative but we can't survive in relationship without trust.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

The question Diary is absolutely wonderful to examine. Thanks for reading my random answers. Like , upvote the article. Thanks to all sponsors for their kind support. I wants to thank @Itsfarah for renewal of the sponsorship.

Lead image: ( modified)

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

8
$ 3.78
$ 3.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @LUCIFER-0404
+ 5
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

Comments

hi, wow that's a very interesting app the question diary app and very interesting questions and answers as well. Indeed in a relationship, the most important factor to be considered is trust. I have been to failed relationships but what's important is I have learned important lessons. And one of those lesson is that without trust there is no relationship. kudos to your article sir!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks haradeign for kind compliment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I didn't know about the dairy app , but now I will try to generate some questions. B/w your favourite songs line is just awesome. I didn't listen this song before this🔥

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am person of previous century so definitely I like the songs which I hear in adulthood. Old songs has pure lyrical excellence. Even today they gives peace of mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This song is a marvelous one this is why there is a saying 'Old is Gold'. Though I have heard this song in Arijit's voice yet I can feel the oldish essence. Glad to know about you more😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lot of singers sings it but originally first time sings by Mukesh in 1976 for Kabhi Kabhi movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing compares to the history of the Muslim world. Like you, I really want to travel all over Turkey and also like Turkish series the most.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

My younger daughter loves more to Turkish series like urtagral ghazi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, Dirilis Ertugrul and Kurules Usman both are my favorite series.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a wonderful app. You are right my friend trust is the most important thing in relationship.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Trust is key factor in long lasting the relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of the songs you mentioned here, three are my favorite. I also want to visit Saudi Arabia in my free time. Respect and trust are the two most important things in a relationship.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

May Almighty Allah accept your wish to visit Saudia Arabia.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you as cupid says and I quote " love will not grow without trust". And yeah, I love huggs too, my husband hug felt like home.😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes trust is most worthy thing! Thank you so much Lhes!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where can I download this app? I want to try to answer some of its questions too..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It is available on Google play store , Questions diary by poine studio.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this Amjad, i will be writing about this tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago