July Report - 0.70 BCH

23 65

03-08-22

Earnings are fruit of our efforts, struggle and hardwork. It can be base at our rank, position, experience and knowledge. Lot of people thinks that luck is high factor in earnings but I took it secondary important element after hardwork. I believe that we must do our part perfect first then wait / rely at luck.

Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

The month of July was not good for cryptoworld and related all the things. Due to bottom hit of bear time the prices were sitting in the well and the rewards also gone downhill in terms of dollars but I never look at by this view. I look all the time at Crypto accomulation because the price can change at any time.

July 2022.

This month with extra one day then previous one but still go in dip both ways. My performance and BCH price both remains under curtain. Some fresh fragrance was adorable at the end of the month when BCH rised to $155 but that flower also dimmed the light soon.

Read.Cash

I could manage only 17 articles and there are lot of factors behind this slow productivity. Rainy seasons, electricity problem, own neglence and lack of willingness were the reason. Although tribe added 25 new members and engagement level also increased. But the earnings were only 0.40 BCH which is lowest in last six months.

Another factor comes around that ignition of another lite side business of tution gets my time more and I could not manage the blogging aim a article per day. That is also good to stable the passive income from my skills.

Noise.Cash

The month of July brings confidence, stealth and joy to me at noise cash. After upgrading the system of tipping since February on plateform system detected me a verified user and award free tips.

More then 100 new users join the tribe and engagement increased which definitely generated more earnings and first time I earn 0.30 BCH from noise cash. Same time it gives more responsibility about the distribution of these tips and forcing me to give more time for regular shower.

Conclusion:

Although the price of BCH still not stabilised but as accomulation the month of July went productive. Only 17 articles never justice to the plateform but still happy with results. Noise cash seems a different site and made more friends around the globe.

August had been started and I am confident that I will do better the previous month in terms of blogs & engagement here on read.cash. There is nothing wrong with algorithm of the site , it is our own neglence and mistake that i could not handle the things at standard.

I want to take this opportunity to say thanks all those precious members who support me through the month of July. Thanks for reading my monthly reports and glad to see your like , upvote and comment.

I will be glad to witness your @Itsfarah

@Shohana @Sajibb @Lhes @Roojoroojay @Crazywrites_1 @qheer92 @Shani59 @LeonaReed @TheGuy @BCH_LOVER monthly reports.

Follow me here,

Tweeter | noisecash | readcash

Lead image: pixabay ( modified)

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

20
$ 2.99
$ 2.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
+ 11
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

Comments

0.4 BCH, that's huge for me. I have hit highest 0.3-0.3.5 mark. The airdrops are slow but in terms of BCH Satoshi's value it's a big amount. Hoping to cross those numbers soon, hehe.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I wish and pray for your earnings more . Your are really hard working and blogs are worthy with good investigation and homeworks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You said it's not enough but i think it's good. Yes July wasn't good as we can't stay active due to rain but you manage it well 🤩 i wish you make double of it in August

And this one is my new account on readcash as i logout old one from mobile and that isn't in my use now Thank you

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Amen ! Double is too much , I want to be consistent in it .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously your July was still productive, and it is definitely due to your hardwork. But I can't share mine, as I couldn't even make 0.01. I know it's due to my absence. Wish you more in August.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I think social media is all about today only. What you did in past no one interested to see but every one looks into what we did today. So consistency required and I hope once you have extra time from studies you can do it again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really amazing you are,your earnings is quite big and it can help you a lot for your necessity.more more blessings to come this month

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Crypto verse is unpredictable and unreliable in terms of earnings too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly I do not calculate readcash earning. And long time didn’t browse noise cash. I'm happy for your earning bro.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I think you can calculate by each blog and added it to total. It is easy one but hectic and time consuming.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still blessed for the good earns this month. Congrats sir and God bless.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I am pleased with it Kleah. It is pure blessing of almighty God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think as the price of BCH increases, the value of these two platforms will also increase as it was before. After long months of trying I'm not getting free tips which I only got once but then lost and never got back. 😒

$ 0.03
1 year ago

It happened with lot of users , I wish you have !

$ 0.00
1 year ago

WOW, that is very good Earnings in total 0.7BCH . It is a very great achievement, glade to see your statement/earnings. Congratulations, dear brother....

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you sister and I wish to see your figures more then this one soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so happy 😁 for you such encouragement and support and positive response. May Allah ess you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May God bless you more and more I always wait for your new article as it is interesting like always and distinct from others don't forget to write an article about your experience with binance

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Sure I will try to write about my trading experience at binance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations brother! I'm so glad to see your achievement and let me tell you that my account of read.cash has been recovered other will be handed by my youngest sister perhaps. Wish you blessed month ahead

$ 0.03
1 year ago

It is nice to see recovery of your account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to you brother, it is all because of your good work, consistency and love to BCH dot platforms. I hope you will grow more. I wish you best of luck for August.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Kind prayers works like magic and I thanks you BlueFlipper for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago