Half year & My photography!

13 50
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

08-07-2022

The first two quarters of 2022 has been ended and we are in third one with lot of ups and downs. Although the Crypto world is still bearish but a huge world out of Crypto still very much beautiful and charming. We must enjoy the life without hustles of Crypto. The learning about lot of things happen and personal growth related to observations and reading of stats improve.

Photography is an art in which gives us a better view of things, visualization about certain topics and helps to understand the aspects without text. We captured our memories, unforgettable experience, different landscape, nature and festival to share with our circle of friends.

I was going through to my phone gallery where I found some photographs to share with you.

It is beautiful sunrise from the field of wheat in February. Sunrise and sunset has lot of things for people where they got inspiration, motivation and hope from it.

It is also February memory, one of my cousin age 6 years bought two chicks from a local vendor. One of them died and other start crying because it left alone. He brings a toy chick and keep it near original one. He stops crying and try to play with that artificial chick.

A clear anatomy of fig leaf. How beautiful nature found in it. I took this picture in sahiwal agriculture field of my cousin. The fig plant is not common in our areas. The think back lines making sure to get maximum food supply to last and produced pulp with sunlight.

Another rare forest fruit which becomes sweet after ripped is benificial in stomach worms & deficiency of liver.

The life in desert Never easy especially in thunderstorms when sand change its position due to heavy wind. This photo taken by me during my last visit in desert area where a carpet road is covered by sand.

The power in tiny plants is visible where they are coming out from hard , dry soil by towering into surface. Here we can call it power of incredible nature.

This photo I snapped last evening during rainfall. The rain drops hanging on tamarind plant at out agricultural land. The beauty of nature commanding over all the scenes and looks pearls around.

Thanks for reading and looking my photography which is never at best standereds but in my circumstances did best. Like, upvote and leave a comment for feedback.

Follow me here,

Tweeter | readcash | noisecash

All photos are mine and taken by my cellphone.

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

14
$ 1.57
$ 1.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Bibijani01
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 7
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

Comments

The second last one is epic, you have tremendously clicked the nature, hats off for your work.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Nice pictures sir. I really love them. Were these taken with your phone or with a camera?

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I have Oppo series mobile phone which has good lens, so always use my cellphone to snapshots.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woohoo nice set there my friend. Kinda encourages to me get up on my feet and start shooting around tooo!!! I've been lazy and rusty lately.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Show your skills of photography, I am sure everyone will appreciate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The photography of tiny plant breaking the soil to come out has a very deep meaning which anyone can relate it to human lives.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

It gives us lesson that nothing impossible if we did struggle. Thanks TheGuy!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The photo that got my attention was, that of the chick that lost her sibling

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Really the heart touching theme it has.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In crypto bearish market we should find ways through which we become able to release stress. Photography is something that can provide us enjoyment and recreation. Your click especially with Sun and Plant is too awesome brother.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I am not a good photographer but I try to snap. Yes we should go out for a while to relax. Crypto charts zigzags daikhtay daikhtay ser chakranay lag jata Hy. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a nice photography those are especially the anatomy of fig leaf. I love it... What is the breed of that chick? It's my first time seeing a chick with that color.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thanks BCH _ Lover for appreciation. Actually this colour is artificial to attract the kids , later it will go white .

$ 0.00
1 year ago