Half fry Or Full boiled!!!

10 46

12-08-2022

The questions in life never ends because each question brings the answer of knowledge, learning and development. We ask any question for which we don't know or our concept is not clear. To made our mind satisfied about certain things, question raised in mind to understand it fully.

I was in article of @Gianna-B in which author gives some prompt answer of different questions beautifully and I got encouragement to do as well.lets go through some questions,

When scrolling on social media do i prefer the post of a celebrity or best friend.

Any celebrity has millions of fans and that celebrity even don't know us. So why I scrifices my best buddy at celebrity. Who know me and can do anything for me. I will be happy to see the post of my best friend.

Is there an app that I hate but using anyway.

I never go against my mood or priority. Any app which irritated me , not got the concept, not easy & friendly, adds full I delete it immediately even it seems benificial to me. So I am not using any app to whom I hate but still using.

If I allowed to say one word, what it will be?

There are lot of very unique, important and heart touching words which I want to say but if only one word to say then I will choose "Mom".

What is stupidest thing I had done on some one's advice.

Well lot of things we do in others advice which can go worst at the end but I will pick a adulthood ( 14 year old) memory when I go with a boy who convince me to do a theft of oranges. I go with him , unfortunately gardener caught me up and he ran away. They called my uncle there and as punishment my uncle slap me hardly. I still remember that mine stupidity.

If I got any chance to put anyone in Lockup who it will be.

Lockup is prison and never a good place for a normal human being. I didn't hate to anyone of such level to put him in it. So even some one did bad to me , I will forgive him instead to put in Lockup.

What part of human face is mu favourite.

Without any hesitationv, the eyes of any human are my favourite part in face because they never lied. Eyes gives true picture of inner feelings either it is happiness or sadness.

Do I dance ever when no body around.

It is quite possible in adulthood to do such act because maturity never allow us to do so. I remember I keep practicing the bowling action especially when no one around me and no ball in my hand. Just only arm action like a bowler.

Do I sing when alone.

Yes , this habit can be found in 99% human that when no one around they sing. Some ones did it in bathroom too while showering. But often when I am alone and free I sing some old songs only because latest high thrilled, high beat, high cord songs & music I didn't like.

What I prefer slice bread or cookies.

I prefer simple bread made with full wheat flour but if choice comes in slice and cookies then slice bread will be my first choice.

Half fry or boiled egg.

I love to have soft , fluffy, half fry egg on dining table. Even it is boiled then it should be not so hard or over cooked. The first choice will go to half fry.

Thanks for reading my response to this prompt questionnaire. I will be glad to know you feedback in comments. Like , upvote and leave you love.

Follow me here,

Tweeter | readcash | noisecash

Lead image: Pixabay ( modified)

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

16
$ 3.28
$ 2.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.06 from @Will-jem
+ 8
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Mom word is really worthy. Hahaha yes it's true that in adulthood everyone can dance or sing better but some feel hasitation in front of others.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

That is natural phenomena with most of US.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol...I am laughing to hear what you did on your friend's advice and received punishment. Once I also did same, but it was for flowers...lolπŸ˜‚ I will go to write mine..lol

$ 0.03
1 year ago

That time I was crying with pain but when I was writing my memory, really I was laughing loudly. Still sweet memories of our childhood.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol! πŸ˜‚ I can imagine your dance steps like just moving the hands and legs . We have same favorite part of the face. The eyes truly don't lie. Thanks for the mention. Nice answers ☺️

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thanks for motivation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to write this promt too, but i think my answers will be quite similar to yours, so plan is cancel to write.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Even same , you should write.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meanwhile, the app that I dislike the most is TikTok because mentally ill people can become celebrities here. πŸ˜… And I will also choose that word "Ma" as one of the words because my mother does more than what is required to be done as a mother. πŸ’—

$ 0.03
1 year ago

That is awesome too that you loved also my favourite name.

$ 0.00
1 year ago