Guess & Win

10 62
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

13th January, 2023

Some days in our life are very special and unique which has no alternative and can't replace by any other day. Such like our birthday, first school day , wedding and first quiz win.

These days has special attachment of our joy, honour and pleasure to celebrate whenever it comes in our life.

Today is 13th of January and it is my birthday. 🎉🎂🎉. Thanks to Almighty God for blessing me such prestigious life with health, family and friends. I am lucky that I have most loving lady as my wife and super gift of God in shape of kids.

To make your participation in my happiness I arrange a small giveaway to my fellowship. Just you need to do is

Guess the year of my birth

i am leaving this picture as hint

Above picture has three major stories of that year.

  • It is between 1984- 1974

  • Guess the year , write in comments.

  • One user - one guess only.

  • Right answers will get handy tip in BCH.

  • Total amount of giveaway is $2.50 in BCH.

  • Amount will be distributed to all right answers equally.

  • Winners will get their amount maximum by 15th Jan, 10.00 GMT on comments.

  • All tips of this post will be Rain back to participating community.

Wish me compliments and made my day more memorable. A small party waiting for you . Like , upvote and tip my article.

Cheers.

Amjad.

Lead image: pixabay (modified)

Follow me here,

Twitter| noiseapp| publish0x

If you are user of publish0x then give me favour and thumbs up my article Guess&Win

6
$ 0.58
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
$ 0.02 from @Shohana
+ 1
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

Comments

Belated Happy Birthday to you sir. My apologies for my late greeting because we had a power interruption yesterday.

I wish you more candles to blow and blessings to come. Take good care as always. 🥳🎂

I am good at guessing but I will try by the way. Hihi. My guess will be "1975" because one of the photos was related to Vietnam war.

$ 0.20
1 year ago

Special days goes more worthy and charming with such beautiful wishes. Thanks renren !

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it's 1975 bro Happy Birthday 🎉

$ 0.20
1 year ago

You are right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely 1975 ... A very big happy birthday sir 🥳🥳🥳🥳🎂

$ 0.20
1 year ago

Thank you so much Brilliance. Yes you guessed right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea, The Vietnam war peace was the hint I used... 🤪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday and congratulations to whoever gets your birthday year right.

$ 0.20
1 year ago

Thank you for your time to be here and wishing me . It made my day ! More power to you!

$ 0.10
1 year ago

No problem, glad I made your day. I would have guessed 1979 (without the hint pics) you look a little younger than your actually birth year of 1975. Btw I'm 1973!! Hanging in there I fear the 50, lol. Age is just a number I know that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago