Crypto trade & my experience.

19 58
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

08-08-2022

Human involved in trading since his existence here on earth. Yes the way , shape and form changed time to time according to the priorities. Barter trade to fiat a long journey traveled and now enter the digital trade. The currency has been reshaped and the trading simulation also gone accordingly. The volume squeezed into bits and payment is digits only. Products reached from big warehouses to wallets & exchanges.

Crypto trade is latest digital base business where seller and buyer are both invisible but connected via latest technology of Blockchain. Another addition in its width is NFT market which becomes source of millions for art developers.

There are lot of Crypto exchanges working worldwide as kucoin, bitFlex , coinbase, Gemini , Binance,Gecko , Huobi and kraken.

But I have experience only at binance because I found it friendly interface and P2P access in PKR from my country. Still it is biggest user base exchange in the world.

It is very simple to create a account here on any exchange for trading the Crypto.

  • Download the app

  • Fill the details to create an account

  • Must do KYC verification because it is compulsory.

  • Send fiat or Crypto through P2P feature or send directly from your own wallet like trust wallet or bitcoin.com wallet.

  • Transfer the asset from funding to spot wallet.

  • Let's start the trade.

Pair , coin & position.

Every exchange allowed trader to buy / sell the Crypto in different pairs. Like if we want to buy BCH on binance it is available against 39 Crypto including BTC, BnB, USDT, BUSD, ETH.

Always invest on hard , strong horse. It means a crypto with high market cap , supply and well established & known like BCH, ETH or BTC. Crypto market is always volatile and unknown, small or solo coins can go quickly disappeared as sun sets quickly in winter.

Always consider the position of coin which you are investing and ranking in Crypto lineup. Choose the top 40 initially to start the trade which will keep you safe from high lose. When you got enough experience then can go others.

My experience.

I am in trading of Crypto since almost 6 months and got a very good results. I stared with 1000$ only and first Crypto which I bought was BCH. Then portion sold out at GMT launched and it was a bumper experience when buy at 0.05 at launch pad and sold at $4 after just one month. Then it is going on till today. You can see my favourite list in trading including BCH which always remains highest portion of my portfolio.

My learnings.

I made three time lose in trade and high one due to my impatient behaviour. Lot of time my selling order left by 0.01 fraction and lot of time I missed the buying order by same difference. But it is part of this trade. What should we consider in trade.

  • Always took small bites: in bigning a trader must invest very little amount even $10 only in trade. Keep balance in wallet as back up.

  • Choose well-known coin: it is very important that don't be in trap by media campaign or celebrity interest. Always go for reputated coin like BCH.

  • Buy/ sell by holding the nerves. Panic , hurry , fustration or stress in trade can force you to do a wrong decision.

  • Don't staple with loosing graph.

  • Go with plan by home work like reading the graphics & analysis.

  • Keep food in pocket: it is very important thing in Crypto trade that you must have food in house to eat. Means , invest only additional money in Crypto.

Thank you for reading my article. It found interesting yhen like , upvote and has comment for feedback.

Follow me here,

Tweeter | readcash | noisecash

Lead image: pixabay

Images: screen shots from my binance account.

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

17
$ 1.64
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
$ 0.05 from @Bibijani01
+ 12
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

Comments

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, as it will help the traders to be cautious while trading.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thanks to write this yeah sir you have cleared my basic concept about it I will must try this when I will have something in my pocket

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Best of luck to your trade dude, i always lost money on trading futures, spot is my love now in this bearish market, holding is life, 😊😊

$ 0.03
1 year ago

The bear time is opportunity to capitalise lowest price and yes time to hold till greens.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never experienced any of these exchanges you mention above but I experienced FmFw Exchange back in June coz I won one of the giveaways but never did trading as I am so dumped in crypto.

Well, your experiences and lesson will help me further. I download a lot of videos related to studying crypto but I always become lazy to learn it. Now This Plan is on my bucket list so I will try to create my account on Binance and will share my reviews on it. Greetings.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Kind wishes for your success in Crypto trade!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I joined on Biinance few days ago but have no idea about trading. Can you create an article based on how to trade on Binance with full guidelines?

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Sure I will try to write on this topic too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to see your experience, my friend also recommended me binance because of such a friendly environment, she told me that she invested handsome amount in the binance and know she is waiting for the Good time. I'm afraid of investing direct money I want to take initiate from the money I have earned via bitcoincash.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

That is good plan too . Also go to little portion Only in trade initially.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have been a trader for a little over a year, and I can say that it has been a great experience, it is too wonderful to start knowing the market where you move and get the most out of it. The losses they are part of the investments, and the one who does not risk does not win, but as a trader you know that risk management is a fundamental part of profitability in trading.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

That is the reality of the business especially Crypto trade has more risk the the physical one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you are exploring Binance now? I did too the other weeks

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yes lhes it is binance!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know nothing about trading but i want to fo trading and in these coming Winter I'll learn about crypto trading on binance. But someone said to me that he lost 80,000 in trading than i think i don't have 80,000 to loss 😐

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Don't put huge money in Crypto trade. You can start with $10 - 20 only.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I'll start from 10$

$ 0.01
1 year ago

As well as I know trading is game of nerves. So we should need patience in either case. I am also trading on Binance with small volume but I am enjoying very well due to different tools like OCO, stop limit etc helped us a lot.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

The experience can be built by small volume only. Big volume always bring do or die.

$ 0.00
1 year ago