Another Prompt!!

18 59
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

16-04-2022

Each person is a ocean in its native Nature. His may something's match to other in habis , like/dislike but the ultimate destiny is different. His life experiences , achievement , living , feelings and environmental attachments are totally different to each other.

Here is anoth prompt series of questions by me which will inlight our lot of chapters in personality.

Which movie makes you laugh every time you watch it?

Movies are biggest source of entertainment and knowledge where each one has different moral to extract for us . I watched a movie in 2019 "Chal mery Putt' which has a very famous dialogue " faer kehnday boota gaalan kad'da a " . It was a master piece by Pakistan film makers with great simple comedy. I watched that movie many times and laugh loudly. My all time favourite comedy acter was Umer Sharif (RIP). He was a legand of stage and master of comedy.

What celebrity would you want to be your best friend?

Friendship with celebrity is a costly thing and may it not possible for an ordinary person. But still , let work on imagination , if possible I would like to be friend of Mehira Khan. She is a brilliant TV , film star with amazing face expression. No doubt she is amoung those who never falls in any low quality performance.

You are a theme park character! Which one would you be and why?

The characters in any theme park like Disney created to entertain the people. They amuse the people with different movements and logics. I love to be chilly Willy of Disney world. This character which looks like a penguin always played a lite role to entertain the kids with his Muscatish charming character.

Which name you will choose if you had choice to rename yourself?

My name is most beautiful word for me to listen. But if I got a chance to rename myself then I will select AHMAD. It has strong logic behind to adopt it that it is an alternative name of my prophet and significantly called him by this name in holy book as well .

What is the perfect weather for you?

All the weathers in every continent , area are connected with the people of that territory. People adjust themselves according to it and accumudated living with its characteristics. I love spring season because weather conditions are normal . Temperature constantly around 16-26 with shinny mornings. New petals , flowers and plants comes out with greenish look. Every thing looks flourished and adult and gives impact of hopes and certainty.

πŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸ’—πŸ’šπŸ’—πŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸ

Thanks for reading my prompt response to these questions. Hope you will accept my effort. Like , upvote and leave a comment for feedback.

Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

My sweet sponsors which always encourage and support me . Thanks everybody in the box.

If some one want try to answer these questions then take from here. I will be glad to read your script. @Itsfarah @Shohana @Sajibb @Lhes @ShameemS @Raheela @Bibijani01 @Ling01 @qheer92 @Niazi420 @Roojoroojay

Lead image: Pixabay ( modified)

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

25
$ 7.63
$ 7.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
+ 12
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

Comments

Wow really? Thats cool.. I dont even have 1 movie that can make me always laughπŸ₯² its just variety show.. I can't laugh again nd again for the same things..

Nd i dunno too who i wanna to be my best friendπŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you so much Ainsley for comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

if I would choose my name? It would be " Leticia". I loved that

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Leticia is so sweet name too .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have seen many movies in my life but I still like some old movies from Kolkata. And my real name is Miraj which I will never change because I was born on the night of Miraj. Hope you know about that night, sir. πŸ™‚

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yes offcoures shab e miraj is one of the holy nights in our belief when the prophet PBUH went to meet the Lord.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not a movie lover, so I don't know the names of the actors in the film and prefer to hear songs and singers, and now I like to hear songs from South Korea. Even my account name Ayukyukyu is a combination of the singer's nickname and nickname. But when it comes to film genres, I like the comedy genre, comedy romance. I watch a movie if it happens to be an interesting film, I watch it. But, don't buy specifically to watch movies

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Sounds interesting but I've never consider any film artist or drama artist as my friend.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Interesting mate. I will participate in this prompt maybe after two days as I am busy with my studies. Btw you had good choices. Chal Mera put was also one of favorite

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I wish that Sajal Aly and Ramsha Khan become my best friends and if I get a chance to rename my name I choose Jannat Fatima because it's my heart favourite name.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Jannat is my 1 year old niece , so beautiful Choice if possible. Sajal Aly is also well telented verstyle Artis.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah I love Sajal acting, her style and each and everything 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting πŸ₯‚..cheers to you. Am in

$ 0.03
1 year ago

When we hear our name in someone else's language, we become more attracted and we feel better And if I had the chance to change my name, I would change my name to Zayan

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Boota is really the most liked person of the movie chal Mera putt. It's comedy movie contains on Indian and Pakistani actors

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I loved his style!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wao thanks for considering me into this. Well I'll gonna share my thoughts about your questions. This will be gonna rock. By the way i like spring too but don't know what's wrong with spring this time, it's not like the mild weather which we have usually in the month of spring.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I really like such question answer posts. I would love to participate! Thankyou for mentioning me. I am honoured

$ 0.03
1 year ago