Ornamental Plant

Today i want to share a story of a decorative plant. Actually i didn't know it's name before. But recently A article is shared about it by a user of this platform. then i searched it on google and find the name. And it is Caladium freckles. It's another name is "Heart Of Jesus" which i found in google.

So i collect this plant around 9 years ago from Banskhali Rishi Dham hermitage. I went there on a visit with my parents for prayers. I was 16 years old then. i found this plant on a ground. I took small part of it and take it in my home. And from then the plant is growing well.

It's growth rate is amazing. Now it takes a giant shape from the little portion.As they look beautiful you can use this plant in house. it's easy to cultivation. Just divide the tube it will propagated again

Don't eat any part of it as it is poisonous.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Is it poisonous?? πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€” i din't know that... I have this plant behind my house... It grows rapidly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i found it as poisonous in google that's why i wrote it to aware people.as i have no practical idea about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is posions? I dont know any thing about this plant.tnx for ur informatio. It is very much help ful to know about this tree

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have no practical idea about it. i found it on wikipedia that's why i thought i should add it here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a beautiful plants but it poisonous you know.i have seen many article about it before.so beware of this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay. thank you for informing me about that. i will definitely keep it mind that. Have a good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it is beautiful , i never heard the name before. Thank you for introducing with a nice plant.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me also.. I cultivated this plant around 9 years. even i didn't know it name some days before. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very cute! I like this plant also! We have a garden on our village! It has several plants! I miss it now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. It is various types. just collect a tube of it and plant it in the soil. it will grow fast.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We also have a plant in our house but this type of plant I didn't know before.thanks for sharing brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for you comment. I loved it. you can collect it from local nursury in a cheap rate. Stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have a caladium plant at our house..but it does not have freckles on it..this is a unique plant..thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your appreciation and letting me know that you have a different variety of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article. I don’t know anything about this Plant. Now i know something about this plant by reading your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's great to know that people are benefitted through my article.Thank you for knowing me about that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am searching for this ornamental tree. I saw it in one of my Friends house. I really liked it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is beautiful the plant did not know it but I do not like to plant poisonous plants by the children, they invent a lot and I consider them dangerous.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like ornamental plant very much. There are ornamental trees plant next to my house. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you grew it so well then. Why don’t you plant something that we can eat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is there toxin in this plant brother,Why it is toxic can you explain me this please i would like to know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are many species of this plant. I have 3 of them. But I didnt see this one before. Thanks for the post. I will this whenever I go out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First time i see it..thanks to share it to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I get know about a new plant from your post..I willl search on google to know more..thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago