"My Precious One"

23 62

I can't find any perfect word to describe how blessed I am. Blessed not in financial aspects but really blessed with my family. I am not that kind of person who goes out and socialize to other people. I' m introvert lol! I am a full time housewife with a full time hyper kiddo. I am so proud with my kid too proud that I wanted to share the cute and lovely photos of her.

She loves that blue dress she says that she is pretty and beautiful when she's wearing it. That's why I let her wear it.

Everytime she is happy she always to that kind of facial expression.lol!

Her smiles me feel strong and confident that every tomorrow will be a better day to spend.

Ps: I don't know why this photo is always like this. Can someone help me fix this?.

Till next article you guy's. Godbless and Keep safe๐Ÿ˜‡

Sponsors of Amie1015
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Amie1015
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's truly amazing how can mothers love so unconditional. The baby girl will feel very happy when she grown up. God bless to you and your family ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's truly wonderful how can a mother's love so unconditional and beautiful. I hope baby girl would see this someday and realize how she's so lucky and loved by you since she was little. Keep safe ate and God bless to your family ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thankyou ate Amie for sharing how you love your baby girl to us,I wish you will have a good health and keep safe.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Same feeling here when it comes to our kids. They are our angels and little gifts from God. For me, my kids are the best gifts ever that I received. They are priceless, that's why we are doing all the best that we can do just to raise them.

$ 0.04
3 years ago

Mothers love sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're truly blessed ate with such a good and cute baby girl :) You are truly proud of her I feel it. Keep safe po and God Bless to your Family <3

$ 0.04
3 years ago

Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome po thank you for the upvotes po ;*

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome sis. hehe until sa next ayuda๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your child is so cutieee, nagmomodel na Sha e hehe ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga po ee. marunong nang pumili ng damit. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile , Please subscribe me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice,,, plz subscribe me dear๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is very cuet...... please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subcribe, like, comment, upvote. I will back you too https://read.cash/@devjani/husband-wife-quarrel-1749a700

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh she's cute ,I bet that she is really your "the one"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sissy she is my one only hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago