Two Months On Read.Cash

3 28
Avatar for Amback_forgood
1 year ago

Hello read champs!

How are we all doing today? It has been a wonderful day for me and I would be glad to hear that y'all also had a wonderful day....

I know I should have written this earlier but truth be told I have been having a hard time to think....

I still haven't recovered from the shock of my close friend who lost his life in a terrible way....

I find it hard to get over it coz I feel like it was all a dream but its time to face reality and move on, but it doesn't mean I have totally forgotten he existed....

Two Months On read.cash

About a week ago I realized am now a user for two months, well its a good thing coz I have been on the platform for close to a year and I always end up making a new account due to some challenges i do encounter..

But am glad am still here and I did choose this username for a reason "Amback_forgood"...

After leaving the platform am glad that Amback_forgood this time, the blood bath in the crypto market has really brought a lot of coins and token to its lowest point and BCH is also affected by it...

I have come to notice earnings aren't as high as it used to be but its a wonderful thing that a lot of people didn't relent and they kept making articles....

So far I have lost two sponsors and I think its due to my absence here on read.cash... I hope this time I'd be more active like I used to coz its been a week since I last published an article....

Sponsors of Amback_forgood
empty
empty
empty

So far this is all I have to say and am thankful to my readers as well, I'd like to say a big thank you for sticking by....

  • Thanks for reading...

5
$ 0.36
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.02 from @MD_Tibro
Sponsors of Amback_forgood
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amback_forgood
1 year ago

Comments

Though you are older than that but as new one I hope you have a great journey towards with lots of achievements. And yeah the crypto market has affected me too, I am lost on that flow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back dear friend . I hope your stay is long

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good to hear. Just published more articles that will inspire other people. Happy two months here. And my deepest condolences to your friend. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago