Amback_forgood

2 58
Avatar for Amback_forgood
1 year ago
  • Happy mid week to all the gentle souls out here, been a while guys... Have missed y'all and am sorry for not being active for quiet some time....

It has been a busy week for me and I haven't been chanced to look out for my daily activities like I used to.....

I have been busy with work lately and because of this I didn't get the chance to write or interact here on read.cash and it seems I have been left behind due to my monthly goal on the platform.....

How Busy Was I??

Been busy to the point that I couldn't even check my notifications or pick up Any calls from anyone, but I will make it up to them by calling them immediately after am done with this Article.....

Sponsors of Amback_forgood
empty
empty
empty

I'd like to thank my wonderful sponsors for sticking by and you can also visit them too coz they also create good content....

Though I do have some free period but its actually at midnight and by then I am already wasted so I do use that opportunity to take a 40mins or maybe an hour nap....

Most night I do check my read.cash notification then I exit my browser, I wanted to write but I wasn't in the mood to do so....

After picking a wonderful and interesting topic I'd suddenly loose touch of myself, more like my brain would totally shut down and stop working for that moment...

I'd run out of inspiration and I would give up after some mins of thinking about what to write next.....

No matter how hard I try I still don't know where to start from in writing an article and I don't know this feeling that am having but one thing is for sure its not a happy feeling and with that aside the weather haven't been nice to us due to how often and heavy the rain has been falling in the past few days..

I hate it when it rains because I hate seeing my environment wet and i think am allergic to rain lol, after working for hours My head aches and my body hurts and it seems I might have worked beyond my limit due to some sleepless nights that I have been experiencing....

Well am glad everything is finally going to be over soon because we almost done with the job at hand...

Well I'd like to say that Amback_forgood coz am definitely going be active after now and that's a good thing for me because I can still catch up with my monthly Target....

Amback_forgood and I hope am welcomedâ˜ș, see you guys on my next article....

  • Thanks For Reading, Have A Wonderful Mid week...

5
$ 3.60
$ 3.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @Big-E
+ 2
Sponsors of Amback_forgood
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amback_forgood
1 year ago

Comments

No matter what, always find time to visit us because read.cash is home.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

This same thing happened to me Bro. Writer's block is a thing. At times I'd just sit and think without coming up with a topic. You are welcome back man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago