Don't fall for Rusty - The Ghoster Bot of all Time

12 59
Avatar for AmazingWorld
2 years ago

Wed, August 18, 2021 (#18)

Don't mind me. This is, apparently,  another blabbering. 
Photo from unsplash.com

I do love movies accompanied by horrendous looking ghosts and scary embodiment of fear and terror but ghoster carries a different story...

As I grow up, i continued to admire the creation of horror movies and the thought of ghosts. Most of my peers fear watching such genre so when we have time for movie marathon, I'd play the scariest one, for them.

I don't believe in ghosts. It might be hipocrite of me but believing means seeing it with my own sober eyes. Although it may sound absurd, ghosts appear in real life. In different form and in different colors.

In the form of a Ghoster

It may sound horrible looking but no, they actually look like any person we see on the broad daylight. Let me define and describe their kind.

Ghoster, referred to as the one who suddenly leave a woman/man especially when the subject is already smitten to death.

It sounds cruel but upon observing, it's been a trend. It's definitely true and painful for the victim. I've known some folks who had been in this cruelty of "love" and i myself had been ghosted too. By who?

Rusty.

rusty

He's not a man. He's just a bot most of us are waiting to pay us some visit. Or if he will ever grace us with some generosity to make our heart swell with joy.

Why do one fall for a ghoster?

For I've seen some cases of ghosting and girls are typically ghosted more often. Lol.

  • too sweet

  • too good

Ghosters are fake (Not saying out of grudge). They will surely get in your skin without you noticing it until you feel so smitten. Their strategy is to make you feel so loved and valued at the same time. This strategy makes you fall for their trap, instantly.

He's a different Ghoster

Compared to typical ghosters, Rusty is different. He won't leave you for good. He maybe not a person but he has guilt, conscience and sympathy too. For his previous victims, he will come back after some days, weeks or month. Yes, the painful part would be the certainty, tentative date for when he will come back to you.

Trust yet don't expect

Trust yourself for you are doing good in this platform. But, don't set your expectations higher, no, there's no certainty that you'll be visited as you wish. For established writers, it may not be hard for them to invite Rusty over for a cup of tea. Attracting the bot will be much easier for them since Rusty has been with their company for long, and that they have already established and prove their self and worth.

For newbies, novice like me and for new users out there, we will have to weave our names first. We'll have to work hard if we want to make that bot notice us. Of course, you guys know that. And for sure you writing skills will help you climb up to the 'noticeable

Don't be drowned by the Rewards only

My account is already 2 month old. But I feel like a newbie, as always. I won't deny the fact that I write with the aim of being noticed by the bot (of course). Yet after quite sometime, I had realized that, no, we should not be too stiff about our sole agenda which is to earn. As I've been with some folks, received kind feedbacks, motivations and inspirations, I am now aspiring to write good. Or atleast to write freely. Without worrying whether will it be good? Or is this bad? Sure this topic will give me $?

Enjoy while it lasts. That's the last thing on my mind.

Well, we don't know the exact date and time for when a ghoster will ghost, dump, or leave us. Yes, that's the reality.

8
$ 2.20
$ 1.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 2
Avatar for AmazingWorld
2 years ago

Comments

I hope the day will come when rusty will be super generous to everyone. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

amen❤ hehehe sana may notice muna pag mang iiwan na siya forever djk✌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awww..ehehe he is a little silent today too.. hayz.. rusty!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

buti po bumalik na siya e. i thought nang iwan na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rusty is generous, the bot visited me from time to time sharing a blessing. I'm thankful and wants to write more because of Rusty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hashtag sanaol. djk. Deserve mo po iyan🤗 Ako, madami pa akong need matutunan. He is visiting me again po. Akala ko nung una, iiwan niya na din ako e. And tinanggap ko na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing mo mag sulat, impossible na Di ka bisitahin sis. Deserve mo Din si Rusty❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay thank you po sa pag appreciate. 😊🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never even knew we have something called Rusty here because am still new here,. But thanks for posting about this :)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sorry for my late reply. He is visiting you. The bot or the randomrewarder has been named as Rusty. I just call him that too. Thank you for stopping by @Theblackdoll! Good morning/evening to you🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For newbies, novice like me and for new users out there, we will have to weave our names first. We'll have to work hard if we want to make that bot notice us

I like what you just said. Well said, because everyone here also work hard for it too. We also start from 0 to our Hodl until we learned to hodl even if how much he gives,and the market is in red. Don't just focus in the amount that he always gives but also focus on your enjoyment of writing, be contented and we should not be always annoyed if he is not visiting us. Just never give up on writing, and continue what you do. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes truth yan. just continue writing kahit wala or meron. Things will fall on their right places, on the right time❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago