A summary to my August (Bch) Productivity

20 44
Avatar for AmazingWorld
2 years ago

Tue, August 31, 2021

Let me quote this line "Time flies so fast", well it's really true. You see? Time is the fastest bird of all time. Lol. Last time, we're just welcoming August and now we are about to let it go and what? Welcome another one? We are absolutely a player. Changing menus per month, lol. Hahaha how's that? Us, being a player?

Honestly, it's saddening. Letting go of August (As if we can stop it) means welcoming another one. Closing another page of our chapter and anticipate for whether this next month will render us good or bad events. Closing this month also indicates that the year end is approaching. And there are many changes after the year changes to 2 as well. That includes our Age!

But, I'm not here to rant or complain. I'm here to have some recap with what August gave me. I mean what happened during this month since everyone seem so eager to welcome Sept. I can almost hear August's whimper in pain. (lol)

my writing's that bad

20 Articles per month- Achieved!

I was able to fulfill my word. 20 articles per month slightly pulled me out of laziness. Hahaha. And the occasional interaction between awesome writers made it possible for me to drag my arse and face the screen and type up nonsense again and again.

100 poems for me- A Bleed of Words Collection

It was @Just1dood , @Bloghound and @emily2u who inspired me to write poems. Yes, they are my lovely sponsors (Sorry for the tag). I can still remember how these pips able to inspire me to continue writing even if it's all about nonsense. Hahaha.

I manage to initiate a challenge for myself. 100 poems for the rest of this year 2021. I still have a hundred days to complete this ambitious endeavor so wish me luck!

This collection is just purely a product of my imagination. Oh, some talks about me. They are just random emotions at once. An output of my hazy pondering. There's no certain topic. It might land to the darkest and the brightest thoughts depending on my mood, maybe. Those piece are pretty much unfinished. I am at 10% of its completion. Uhuh, I still have a long way before meeting the end of that hundred. Wish me luck? Oh by the way, since it's very prominent that I love poems slash poetry, I created a community. Those who love writing such are very much welcome to join.

Target 0.1 Bch Achieved

All thanks to read.cash and rusty for paying me some sweet visit! I manage to meet my goal of hodling 0.1BCH! Luckily, even though an event threatened my little holdings as I've mentioned in my previous article entitled I am your little bch hodler, I thank God for that didn't push through.

Forty two Ow-some Subscribers

For my first weeks here, having much subscribers wasn't part of my plan. I don't have a clear plan either. I was and am perfectly fine with a few. Of course, I tried to be friendly but I'm not too friendly which sucks the whole thing. But hey, this is spectacular. I managed to gather 42! That, now, is worth a toast.

Edited: Another 5 has been added! Yay for these wonderful 47 people of read.cash community!

Make it to 200 Top Tippers

And I got it! I was at exactly 200th spot when I clicked someone's badge. It was so cute to look at. I mean what does that mean? It was 15th of August when I notice my name hanging and ready to be kicked out easily since I was on 200.

I thought it does not matter and I should not try to win even a spot to these generous tippers area but guess I, somehow manage to take a seat. Lol. Formerly, I was not into much tipping because I don't even receive anything other than from my awesome sponsors and few readfriends. Seeing my name on that list, gave me some encouragement. I tried to aim for the 150th. And upon checking,

I'm at 121st! It's not much to rodomontade about but atleast I'm on the list. That made me happy enough.

Checking again: I'm at 115th! Sorry, don't mind me here hahaha.

By any chance, if you are having difficulty or don't know where to see that top tippers, here's the link.

End of Recap

Sponsors of AmazingWorld
empty
empty
empty

For the best part, I have new sponsor! @BreadChamp Thank you! Thank to my long time awesponsors too. You guys rock!

August may be the best and most productive amongst all month of 2021 for me(sept.-dec. Let's see?) Lol. Wish me luck and I wish you the best for Septembeast?

All rights reserved.

Lead image

9
$ 3.43
$ 3.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 6
Avatar for AmazingWorld
2 years ago

Comments

those are great numbers! congratulations dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on these achievements! I am your 49th and I apologize for coming here late. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey no problem! It's my honor to have you tried thank you so much po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome update, Happy to note your progress on this read.cash journey. May there be more good news from you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay thank youuuuu and to you too. more bch will be coming your way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen.. and to you, too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is just a tip of ice-berg baby, may you achieve more and more success as you go in future :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done on a productive August! Keep 'em coming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

much appreciated!! anyway, the badge looks good on you. congrattts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you mean the top tipper badge? Never expected to be a recipient. I'll do my best to look out for more new writers to bless. LOL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah, i saw your name at #56 last time and then at #51. so happy you made it to top 50. Do so, dood. They'll be happier to be supported by such person as you❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a pleasant surprise for me too. Not long ago I was at 120+.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really appreciate your efforts. Great job. Please continue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awe sana all nasa top tippers gusto korin yan 😍😍.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

andoon ka uy nasa 106 ka nga ata e. You can check it here. https://read.cash/ratings/tippers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ngayon ko lang nalaman HAHAHAHA salamat sa link. Akala ko wala pa ako🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great job for meeting your goals this month. Another month is waving, let's set another goal to fulfill. I am so happy about your achievements. To more blessings and BCH to come. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same same❤ thank you and more bch to come to you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you at naabot niyo mga goals niyo hehe For me almost of my goals naabot ko naman And next month i will not set any goals anymore i just want to walk in the flowing water haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

first time ko nga lang mag set ng goal. I mean this August lang kung tama ang pagkakaalala ko. Pero yarn mas maganda yung walang goal and enjoy lang. That's great for youu❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago