[8] No one

15 62
Avatar for AmazingWorld
2 years ago
Topics: No one, Poetry, Everyday, Emotions, Alone, ...

Wed, August 25, 2021

8 of 100 poems for me (The Bleed of Words Collection)

I'll make up with my absence through this short one. Was caught of something that's why I wasn't active. Oh, no one really cares💔

No one

No one was there,

when I can no longer bear,

the coldness of the night,

the dullness of my daylight.

No one was there,

like to expunge my fear,

In the darkness of the night,

In the emptiness of my daylight.

No one was there,

of joy to whisper,

to sweep away my sadness,

not even let my madness to flourish.

No one was there,

to tell what's the difference,

between day and night,

that poems are more beautiful with ryhmes.

No one was there,

been there, now I'm nowhere,

Words are falling,

rhymes are failing.

No one was there,

When I woke up one day,

It's only me,

Now, I'm only me.

All rights reserved. @AmazingWorld

Lead image - unsplash.com

7
$ 4.80
$ 4.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @Just1dood
+ 4
Avatar for AmazingWorld
2 years ago
Topics: No one, Poetry, Everyday, Emotions, Alone, ...

Comments

A lone tear fell from my eyes after I read your poem, the pain of being alone struck me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

being alone is really painful. it's only you/me who we can rely on. Thank you for giving this a visit @Miss_Joh14

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome 🤗 I am new here and I love your poem because it has feelings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you! This is ambitious of me but I'm working on a challenge. 100 poems. Ahaha i hope i can finish it before this year ends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sending now my warmest hugsss. There are days talaga na feeling natin na napaka lonely natin. Pero laban parin mars! 💪💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yesss laban langs. thanks for that warm hug😊 happy friday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just wanted to hug you after reading your post 🥺🥺 we are here for you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you 😊 I'll be happy for that hug

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@ExpertWritter bat bat para satin to ☹️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh i felt the pain of being alone in your poem, loneliness is sadness..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it'd be mentally chaotic for both. Thank youuu for the visit😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was beautiful!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank youuu😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

8 out of 100 poems! Ambitious undertaking. I wish you all the best. Ganbatte!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahaha really. I have all the remaining days till this year ends. And I can resume with this endeavor even next year💖 thanks dood!

$ 0.00
2 years ago