Weekend vibes.

18 29

Weekends are meant for us to enjoy ourselves,not for us to stress ourselves over anything called work rather we should be of good heart with our loved ones to go out and visit some beach or take some walk out.

The weekend is going well over here,am enjoying my weekend but it's not like if am at home,I travelled to visit some of my loved ones to see how they have been doing since it's been a while I have seen them due to exams and all those things which didn't let me create time for myself to go and visit them,so I decided to go and spend my weekend there.

Travelling has never been part of me but I just have to visit them since it's been a while,it took 4hrs for us to get to our destination due to traffic jam and the protest of the #Endsars they did on thursday I think that was what caused the journey of 2hrs to become 4hrs we just had to stay tight and wait till the traffic is over.

Weekends are good to me since it's time for me to rest and play with my loved ones,since all of them would be out to work throughout the week leaving only me at home,now it's time to have time to play and enjoy ourselves, visiting the beach was my plans for this weekend but it wouldn't come since am not at home i am just trying to adapt to the surrounding I am Into cause am new there, though I would be going home tomorrow so there's no worries for me.

My plans for their weekend was to do some laundries and then have time to visit some of my old friends,someday we would have a reunion with ourselves I have missed them alot,I remember those days when we used to play with each other and be good friends I wish we would still play like that again,but there is always time for everything like the adage says.

This weekend would just be boring for me since I would be hearing some few songs from my favorite artist which is juice wrld and xxx tentacion, currently am listening to wishing wells by juice wrld the song gives me good vibes every time I listen to it.

This songs always gives me good vibes especially where it states"I cry out for help do they listen,this is the part where I take my feelings and hide them cause I don't want anyone to hurt them".

Moral lesson: don't always speak everything to people,try to keep some things as secret from them,we shouldn't think they are the one who can help us if we are in-need of help, sometimes whenever we speak out for help they would turn deaf ears to us so we should be careful.

I hope you all are enjoying your weekend with some good vibes, let's be good this weekend with our loved ones.

Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Those are my wonderful sponsor's, without them I wouldn't have been here,be sure to check their profile.

Thanks for reading.

10
$ 0.93
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Comments

My weekend has been great too and I enjoyed it. Looking forward to a more beautiful weekend again. Thank God for your safe trip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to hear that your weekend was good,I wasn't online that much since I came back as I have to arrange my things back to where it belongs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My weekend is just for rest and preparation for the new week

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea weekends are for us to rest and prepare ahead of the new week to be good and profitable,I hope you enjoyed your weekend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always look forward to read your posts, and since you're a juice world fan, I think we share some things in common

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes am a juice world fan,I think that's what we have in common so we can ride along.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My weekend was mostly spent playing games on my phone. I recently bought a new phone, do right now it's still freaking me 😅 I ended up not doing laundry yesterday because of that, but I finally did it today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God you got back home safely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing well is one of my favorite song 🤩🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea that's my favorite,I love almost all juice wrld songs cause it gives motivation and good vibes to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have you heard maybe by juice wrld

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see that you are having your weekend all planned Anyways enjoy it dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would enjoy it thanks for wishing my weekend well,I hope you enjoy your weekend also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sharing your problems is the first step to solving them, but have the discernment to know who to share it with

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy the weekend 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

is should be for chilling and relaxing. But you should know some people also work during the weekend. As I sip my coffee in my balcony typing this, I can see a bread factory with workers everywhere working

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right...many people do work on weekends but I think that isn't right since they don't have time to rest for themselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago