Things am afraid of.

21 35

Lead image: edited using Canva.

There are tons of things am afraid of,but I'll just try to list those that i can pour out of my mind.

1.Heights.

Am mostly afraid of tall buildings,even right from the beginning my parents don't live in any skyscraper or tall building,i was separate from people since i don't like heights as am always afraid of falling,even climbing the bridge to the other side is a problem to me as I'll walk fast to get to the other end,it was something i don't like since there was this mindset i have that maybe i might be pushed by someone or something dangerous might happen since it was a tall building.

2.Cockroach and chicken.

As i am also afraid of heights am also afraid of some animal's that if they come my way in the house or somewhere i should kill them i wouldn't kill them cause am scared of them,there are several times I've seen a cockroach and i didn't even do as if i saw it I just overlooked it since i was scared of it.

As we all know this festive season,we need to kill animals to enjoy ourselves,most times my mom would call me to come and kill the chicken she bought but I'll just run away or cut corners since am not used to killing of animals,I feel pity on them hehehe...maybe when i grow up I'll change and become fearless lol.

3.Beaten.

Most times am always wrong and what is the impression on my face you would see if crying since i can't stand to take some strokes of cane,am always scared of cane as they leave my body with bruise's and don't make my body look palatable.

Whenever a teacher wants to flog me for not doing one thing or the other they would just leave me since they know I can't stand for collect some strokes of cane so whenever the hear my loud cry and sweat they would just live me.

4.Fighting.

Am also not a fan of involving myself in any fight as my thinking is different from others own,I don't fight cause am scared that the fight might lead to something else and cause pain to the person or leave the person with some bruise's.

That's all for today.

Author's message.

Good day everyone,how was your day,hope it went well,I had a long day and am so occupied with many works preparing for the new year celebration,this times am just trying to engage online but it's not working for me since i can't do 2 things at the same time but I'll try to come by everyone.

I wish y'all a wonderful new year in advance,see you all in good health and wellness new year.

Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Be sure to check out my sponsors,they are the ones giving me the courage to put in my effort,be sure to check them out.

Thanks for reading.

13
$ 3.70
$ 3.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Oikawa
+ 6
Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Comments

You made me laugh with your cockroach encounter ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃโ€ฆ you are just like my sis that screams on anyone she sees.. as for chicken when it comes to holding it, you wonโ€™t see me around cause that scares me..

And for the fighting part of this piece, is it you that will get beaten or the word on youโ€™re fighting?โ€ letโ€™s be clear here ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My experience with cockroach can't be overemphasized I just don't like them right from the beginning, Btw am always scared whenever it comes to fighting maybe something might happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I understand ๐Ÿ˜… I canโ€™t blame you for that coz you have your reasons..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am afraid of height and cockroaches too specially the flying one. I do not like riding roller coaster or anything that is speedy and very height. I would never take the risk of doing it haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here,I just can't risk climbing on tall building and doing any roller too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me, you should have been created as female๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚lol how can a grown-up guy like you be afraid of cockroaches. Even the last born in our family is not even afraid of rats talking less of cockroaches. Can't still believe it๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone has their weakness so don't judge someone easily,your brother might be afraid of something which i am not afraid of, that's vice versa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm.....๐Ÿค” I think you are right on that. We all have areas of weakness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How can a grown man like you be afraid of cockroach? ๐Ÿ˜‚ I thought it's only women that are scared of that creature, something you can just step on and it will die, it's not like rat that's big and can run very fast. As for the fear of chicken, could it be that you're not really scared of them but you just pity them when it comes to killing?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am scared of killing cockroach ooo, it's kinda hard for me,am not scared of chicken but I just take pity on them whenever am been called on to kill them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To overcome your fears, go high atop a mountain and jump, get yourself beaten by a huge dude and always look for trouble, with time your fears will dissipate. Haha just kidding. But all these fears you listed, do they have to do with something you've experienced before?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea they are something I've experienced before in my life even the heights is still embedded in me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Judging from your list, I'm only afraid of height. I'm a fighter๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol you are funny,am afraid of heights too I can't relate to how scared I am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always think positive so that everything will be fine ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll always think positive now so that things would work out well for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear friend, why are you scared of fighting... Smiles, I don't like it either because I can't fight

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like fighting either and also heights there's always this positive mindset that comes to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always afraid of been beaten because I don't just like it and so I don't like offending most especially when I was still in the school. Fighting on the other hand is not the best option for a normal human being. There is nothing good that can come from fighting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really need to get some of these phobias away from your list...

I'd advice that you start learning how to kill Chicken cus you'd be the Father of s house ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll try to get rid of this phobias soon with time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago