Random thoughts.

12 48

Lead image:edited using canva.

1.Do you prefer writing with black or blue pen?

I prefer writing in blue pen cuz it's one of my favorite colour right from the beginning, writing in blue pen makes my work look neat.

2.if you could learn a new skill,what would it be?

If i was given the opportunity to learn a new skill,i would go for programming it's one of my dream profession,I would love to be hacking hehehe,I just love typing and doing codes on the PC.

3.if you could be a mythical creature,which would you choose.

My own suggestion on being a mythical creature I'll go for pegasus animal they are mostly white in nature and they have wings,if i was opportuned to become a pegasus animal i would fly to Dubai and united kingdom to explore.

4.who is a mentor to you.

My mentor is someone y'all know,he is a distinguished person,an honorable fellow, he's no other person than @King_Gozie , @HappyBoy they are the ones I've been aiming to be like, they've shown me the good path of life and how to treat matters.

5.Would you ever want to be famous?if so,what for.

Yes who wouldn't want to become famous,I want to be a famous BCH promoter, promoting BCH in my state has been one of the things i've loved to do,I would want people to see me in news and be appreciated.

6.How do you show someone that you love them?

Well as for me, showing someone i love them is caring for them and creating time to spend with them, showing people real love is caring about their feelings and making them happy.

7.who do you want to be closer to?

As for me,I would want to be closer to my extended family by staying with them in a building to look into their affairs and love them always, I'll want to be more closer to my aunt and uncle they show me much love and make me feel loved.

That's all for today.

I've been sick since yesterday night and am trying to recover the headache it was much more than i thought this morning,it was headache, cough and catarrh,which made my body not cooperating.

I have been having so many symptoms since yesterday but i didn't take note of care about my health, it's high time i start taking care of my health.

I hope y'all will bear with me till am fully ok to crack some articles to write, I'll be visiting the few articles i can,love y'all

Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Be sure to check out my sponsors,they are the ones giving me the courage to push further.

Thanks for reading.

14
$ 5.70
$ 5.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 10
Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Comments

  1. Black
  2. How to make hair
  3. I have not really thought of it
  4. Hmm
  5. For music or fashion designing.
  6. Caring, constantly talking to them.
$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's a nice suggestion buddy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention Victor, I'm flattered.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome buddy,have a wonderful day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you're a tech enthusiast as well, I am also interested in programming and I have actually started learning some languages but I paused my learning for now because of school stress, I will definitely go back to it when I am have graduated from the university.

Sorry about your health bro and quick recovery to you. This cold weather is affecting a lot of people and sickness is everywhere, you should go get yourself treated ASAP do it doesn't ruin your Christmas

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yea am a tech enthusiast,I am learning a bit of programming little by little, I'll go treat myself up soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will love to work on myself in the aspect of interaction, I have a feeling that I don't know how to interact with others

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd always prefer to wrote with a black pen especially when doing calculations; they always look cool. As for learning a new skill, I'd prefer to work on improving my writing skills since I'm still very far from being a good writer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea black pen looks great but i love the blue pen cuz it's my favorite colour and it looks great in my book.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Blue is my favorite color as well, all my shorts are blue. But black pens are stylish.

I just posted another article and unsure if I did things correctly. I'd be glad to take corrections.. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well my own answer is very simple I will choose my work over and over again if there is another chance to learn any skills

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great sis,your skills are something you would want to learn and understand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago