Peer group influence.

5 32

Peer group has so many influence to lay on someone's lifestyle, though it's a must we have someone who is out mate so we can talk to them freely and all of that but there are so many things this people do.

If I can say I story about how they have influence me into doing things I was not suppose to do,but though I didn't do some actually.

Firstly I was admitted in a new school so you understand how it works,they would come to be friends with you and then I didn't know their plans so I just hang around with them and we became friends I didn't know that they were the ones who would spoil my life.

They started by telling a girl to disturb me, though the girl loved me but I wasn't in for it then she started disturbing me like never before that she even wanted to kiss me and back then I don't usually kiss if I don't have interest in you or we aren't related I just only hug and that's all,she started by telling her friends that am her new bf and sometimes the thing gets me angry but I just overlook.

On one fateful day,she came to meet me in class that she wants to buy something though it was our siesta period so I just decided to follow her and I even bought something for her just as a friend I didn't know what she was thinking in mind though.

Then it was on a sunny day when we closed from school that I was about going home that she came to me and drag me into her class and start opening her body up for me to see,I quickly left her alone cause I wasn't that type of guy who sees the nakedness of a girl,she started romancing me whenever she sees me and I started paving way for her so that she wouldn't influence me.

There was a day I was absent in school though I was feeling fine but on that day I just decided not to come to school and something happened that shocked me,our principal caught a girl and a boy in a room touching theirselves so he called them the next day which I wasn't around,he called them on the assembly ground to tell them what they did and punished them then he went further to tell all the student that are having relationship to come outside,I was really saved that day if not I would have received 2 strokes of cane.

As from then on I just minimize the play I do play with her since she just keep disturbing me and romancing me I started keeping distance whenever I see her cause she can Influence me into doing what I was not suppose to do.

Good morning my awesome readers,how was your night,the story I wrote is a story that happened to me during my j.s.s classes,peer group can influence people we just need to be cautious about them and don't just make friends with anybody we see.

Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty
Those are my wonderful sponsor's.

Thanks for reading.

5
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @Maryjacy
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Comments

I have always been able to withstand peer pressure right from time and I only did things I only wanted to do, not because my friends are doing it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the best thing to do. In such situations, you just have to avoid such people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right... that's why I have been avoiding her until I left the school... thanks for coming by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That girl don't show any respect to her self, that was sad..as a girl she must respect herself so boy's will show respect to her too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many girls are like that,we just need to be careful and don't fall easily into girls hand

$ 0.00
2 years ago